We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transfer from Airport to Hotel Zone”
Review of USA Transfers

USA Transfers
Ranked #3 of 181 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: All your Tours and Airport Transfers needs for Cancun and Riviera Maya.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We used USA Transfers to get from the airport to our hotel in the Hotel Zone. We chose USA Transfers based on other reviews and that it was less expensive than other popular choices (e.g. CARM or Thomas Moore Travel). After booking, we received an email instructing us how to find them at the airport. It was very clear, and we had no problem getting to a private van. The van was clean and the ride was uneventful. For the return trip, USA Transfers said that a van would arrive at our hotel at 3:15 pm; they were there at 3:10 pm. Again, the ride was uneventful. The drivers for both rides were nice. We would use this service again.

Thank PossumsAreCool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear PossumsAreCool,

Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are glad that you had a great experience.

Hope to see you again in a near future,

USA Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9 106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great service"
in 903 reviews
"cancun airport"
in 918 reviews
"always on time"
in 394 reviews
"return trip"
in 442 reviews
"private van"
in 240 reviews
"transfer service"
in 192 reviews
"transfer company"
in 138 reviews
"round trip transfer"
in 99 reviews
"within minutes"
in 187 reviews
"great communication"
in 79 reviews
"playa del carmen"
in 273 reviews
"confirmation email"
in 90 reviews
"both ways"
in 142 reviews
"reliable service"
in 97 reviews
"no issues"
in 112 reviews
"these guys"
in 208 reviews
"great price"
in 115 reviews
Filter

1 664 - 1 668 of 9 106 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

Booked return service on line and pick up was perfect. Great service. No issues. Friendly drivers.Thanks, will use again.

Thank daveyCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear daveyCork,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. It is our aim to provide a high quality service and knowing we succeeded makes us proud!

We are looking forward to greet you once again on your next trip, it will always be a pleasure to serve you,

USA Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We used USA Transfers for our round-trip airport transportation to our hotel in Cancun. They were timely, friendly, and there were no hiccups. A good value, as well, compared to other services we have used. I have recommended them to friends.

Thank Shannon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Shannon J,

Thank you for your review & for recommending us. We are glad everything turned out great for you and your group.

We hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Third time we used this company for private airport transport they are always prompt friendly a d they sell cervas In van yay.

Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Richard G,

Thank you for choosing our company for the third time! We are proud to serve you and work hard to earn your business.

We hope to greet you once again on your next trip,

Entertainment Plus - USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We used USA transfer on our last trip to Cancun. They were waiting for us when we got there. The greater was very friendly. Our driver bernardo was very informative and got us to our resort very safely. They were well underprice compared to others we researched.

1  Thank K2861VNthomass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear K2861VNthomass,

Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that you liked our service, and will make sure to pass your kind words to Bernardo :)

Hope to see you soon again!

USA Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed USA Transfers also viewed

 

Been to USA Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing