We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$268
US$250
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$197
US$170
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$302
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$430
US$367
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$269
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Royal Caribbean(Cancun)
US$186
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$689
US$553
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$352
US$294
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$599
US$372
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$593
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$837/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (7 419)
Filter reviews
7 419 results
Traveller rating
3 298
2 325
1 025
432
339
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 298
2 325
1 025
432
339
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparadise restaurantsixties bardolphin barpier restaurantla restaurantentertainment staffocean viewcoconut shrimpsister hoteltequila volleyballclub roomlagoon sidebreakfast and lunchsteakgreat vacationjapanese restauranthave a good time
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 7 419 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love this resort, every staff member go above & beyond. Special thanks to Herberth Oscar in the Paradise Buffet for always taking such great care of us. Drinks are great. The bartenders will do whatever you ask,

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank philsautotech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden P, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Golden Parnassus Resort and Spa to spend your vacation also for taking the time to share your experience.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your vacations with us and are very pleased to know that on your experience in this your home Golden Parnassus was a wonderful experience for you and also glad that you enjoyed our high-quality customer service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in this "your home away from home" to make you an unforgettable vacation. Do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information on your next visit to info@goldencancun.com.


Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cute little beach bar, fun staff, clean beach, warm waters, large (pretty shallow) pool with some fun drinking themed activities. Food galore from sushi to seafood to buffet and burgers. Clean rooms with updated bathrooms. Only criticism I can make is we booked a room with two beds - and those beds might as well been doubles. Granted I am taller than most people, but this was noted by other couples as well we spoke to.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank likearuby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden P, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Golden Parnassus Resort and Spa to spend your vacation also for taking the time to share your experience.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your vacations with us and are very pleased to know that on your experience in this your home Golden Parnassus was a wonderful experience for you and also glad that you enjoyed our high-quality customer service, the facilities and all the activities we have in this paradisiac place.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in this "your home away from home" to make you an unforgettable vacation. Do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information on your next visit to info@goldencancun.com.


Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife took me for my Birthday weekend, we had an awesome time, food is amazing, rooms sparkly clean, 24 hours room service, everyone was unbelievable friendly and polite to us. I will definitely go back to Golden Parnassus.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank linamora24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden P, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Golden Parnassus Resort and Spa to spend your vacations also for taking the time to share your experience.It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are glad you liked the variety of restaurants, bars, pool, beach and personalized service.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to this “your home away from home" to make you an unforgettable vacation. Do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information on your next visit to info@goldencancun.com.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wife and I went for our ten year anniversary! Food was above average! Was even surprised by the Mexican fiesta that was held for dinner one of our nights. Drinks were always cold and refreshing. Also was able to order drinks with name brand alcohol at no up charge. Room was nice, I had read some reviews about dirty outdated rooms but they are honestly not bad, they even upgraded our room to a suite for no charge. Pool was very refreshing. Hotel had great views. But the best part about this place is the service! They go above and beyond! Especially the two carlos’s At the dolphin bar! The only problem we had the entire trip was that our ac was not working properly but after we told front desk, problem was fixed.

Thanks for an awesome trip, hope to go back next year

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank smitty0579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden P, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Golden Parnassus Resort and Spa to spend your vacations also for taking the time to share your experience.

It was an honor to have you and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our high-quality customer service, the facilities and all the activities we have in this paradisiacal place, thanks for highlighting the qualities that made your stay unforgettable. We would like to let you know that all of your comments are very important we will definitely consider them as areas of opportunity to continue providing the best service possible to all our guests.

We hope to welcome you again in this "your home away from home" so you have an unforgettable vacation. Do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information on your next visit to info@goldencancun.com and imendoza@goldencancun.com


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolute great resort with excellent service, awesome pool and Caribbean Sea Beach access. Super Cozy ambience, 5 different restaurants with excellent food, daily entertainment and activities at the resort and close to many other activities and attractions. All inclusive food and drinks adults only that's the way to go! Will be back for sure

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dani G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden P, Chief Concierge at Golden Parnassus All Inclusive Resort & Spa Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Golden Parnassus Resort and Spa to spend your vacations also for taking the time to share your experience.

It was an honor to have you and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our high-quality customer service, the facilities and all the activities we have in this paradisiacal place, thanks for highlighting the qualities that made your stay unforgettable.

We hope to welcome you again in this "your home away from home" so you have an unforgettable vacation. Do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information on your next visit to info@goldencancun.com.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews