We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sat Mexico Tours Cancun & Riviera Maya
from US$28,00
More Info
from US$29,00
More Info
from US$59,00
More Info
from US$36,00
More Info
Reviews (1 513)
Filter reviews
1 513 results
Traveller rating
1 217
163
55
25
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 217
163
55
25
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wander valladolid information chichen guide cenote hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 1 513 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Very good tour, Chichen Itza was fabulous, the cenote is huge with the possibility to jump from a high spot which is nice, the stop of 30´ in the city is perfect and our guide Tino was really funny and professional. I recommend!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Alpoloww
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir01100276840, Manager at Sat Mexico Tours Cancun & Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alpoloww

Thanks for recommending us! SAT MEXICO people thank you for leaving your review and looking forward to serving you again. Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We definitely learn a lot with professor Miguel and Julio (our tour guides and great people) about Chichen Itza and the Mayans culture... and then the beautiful experience at the Cenote. I will definitely recommend this experience to family and friends.

Thank you Julio and Miguel for making this day even better than I expected. ☺️

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank tatianagI3126JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir01100276840, Manager at Sat Mexico Tours Cancun & Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tatianagI3126JQ

First of all, let me thank you for visiting Mexico; we are happy to serve people from all around the world! Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you; thanks for your trust; we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Hope to see you again soon! Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Very good with Julio and Miguel the guides. We learn so much and have fun!
Don’t hesitate to take this all inclusive tour ! Restaurant was delicious also!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank HookahExotixMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir01100276840, Manager at Sat Mexico Tours Cancun & Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Exotixexperience

We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for the awesome review; we hope to see you again soon!

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We had the tour guides Julio and Miguel who were amazing. I recommend going with Miguel because he is a professor of history and knows a lot about the Mayan culture. We had a storm roll in which cut our trip at the site short, but overall a fantastic trip and amazing crew.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank GenuineTraveler4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir01100276840, Manager at Sat Mexico Tours Cancun & Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear GenuineTraveler4

We are glad you enjoyed this Chichen Itza tour, we have made this tour with love!! Thanks for leaving a review and mentioning Julio and Miguel, you’re right, they are amazing! we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and recommending us, we count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

Luis and Victor were incredibly gracious, well informed, and made the trip as seamless as possible. The bilingual tour was wonderful and they offered great suggestions for additional attractions. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank emmabasa611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir01100276840, Manager at Sat Mexico Tours Cancun & Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear emmabasa611

SAT MEXICO people thank you for leaving your review, and looking forward to serving you again. Thanks for recommending us!!

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews