We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best dining experience I've ever had!”
Review of Harry's Cancun

Harry's Cancun
Reserve with OpenTable
Harry's Cancun is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #35 of 1 198 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$39 - US$54
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: A place reserved only for the most demanding palates. Harry’s Prime Steakhouse & Raw Bar is a highly-stylized concept specially designed for our most rigorous and detail-focused guests. With a clear emphasis on quality and through a carefully curated assortment of USDA Prime certified meats exclusively sourced from the best Nebraska farms, the menu at Harry’s includes the best of our culinary offer. Worth highlighting is our selection of Wagyu Japanese and dry-aged steaks, which stand out for their intense flavor and tenderness. In addition, Harry’s offers quite an exclusive and well-stocked wine cellar, regionally renowned for its extensive variety and its high quality standards. At Harry’s you will witness how exclusivity & atmosphere can gracefully mingle, immersed in an environment that is clearly set apart by the talent of a staff who will surpass any expectations.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Listen up, y'all. If I could rate this place higher than 5, I would. The next time you're in Cancun you need to go to Harry's. Actually, you should probably book a trip to Cancun just to be able to eat here. We were there this week for a family vacation and we broke away from our all-inclusive resort for a dinner at Harry's on Sunday night. We sat outside and stayed for 3.5 hours. The view was beautiful, the food was spectacular, the drinks were made perfectly. Everything was incredible. From the appetizers to dinner to dessert, I don't have a single bad thing to say about this restaurant. The wait staff was attentive, you never had to ask for anything. Be willing to spend $100+ per person because there's so much on the dinner, drink and dessert menus that you're going to want to try. Thank you, Harry's, for such a memorable experience during our family vacation!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mdcrabintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Director General at Harry's Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

We appreciate the time you took to write a review, see you next time!




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3 519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

124 - 128 of 3 519 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Wow , A-mazing.
Waited on by a number of staff all with fantastic attention to detail, faultless service followed by a fantastic meal, one of (if not) the best steak I have every tasted, forget Hard Rock Cafe, Hooters, get yourselves to Harry’s.

Thank Stubbs2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Director General at Harry's Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your delightful review! We look forward to serving you again!
Kind regards




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

2nd time here in 2 years. Had Edgar wait on us both times. The service will exceed your expectations...everyone of them. The food quality is absolutely phenomenal. Do not miss Harry’s!!! They know how to do it right.

Thank momaxpalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Director General at Harry's Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you so much for writing this comment and visiting us! We hope you return soon, we will be pleased to serve you!




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing dinner, incredible steaks, impeccable service. Expensive but absolutely worth it. Amazing sunset view.

Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Director General at Harry's Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

It's always a pleasure serving you, see you next time!




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The service is impeccable! The food is amazing. We ordered the filet mignon and carribean lobster tail. Cooked to perfection both grilled. 1 side per 2 people is recommended from us. They give alot of food. Molina made our reservation and since we told her it was for our honeymoon she placed us at nice table on the patio overlooking the lagoon. Cristian the waiter is amazing. Great service. There is a club called H-Roof next door. Nice ambience.

Thank Jay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Director General at Harry's Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you so much for writing this comment and visiting us! We hope you return soon, we will be pleased to serve you!
Kind regards




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harry's Cancun also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Harry's Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing