We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stop over”
other traveller has booked this property
FRONT OF THE PROPERTY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT OF THE PROPERTY
POOL LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
FRONT OF THE PROPERTY
POOL
LIVING ROOM
POOL & GARDEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
TERRACE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
heladodef...
UK
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stop over”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked this hotel for the last night of our holiday because we wanted to be close to cancun airport. We loved our night there.

The owners Paola and Luis could not have made us more welcome.

The rooms were spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated with good aircon and comfortable beds.

We dined on delicious home made pizza which avoided the need to go out to dinner with tired children after a long drive.

There is a good sized pool so the kids were able to let off steam. It was also an ideal way to pass a few hours before our afternoon flight.

We spent our evening sat by the pool having a few drinks. When we ran out Luis found us a bottle of tequila so we could keep going. It was lovely to sit out in a comfortable homely and very Mexican environment.

Mi casa es to casa made a necessary pit stop into another very special memory.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy A
1 review
“Sweet piece of paradise!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place was a godsend! Great place to stay! This place has a pool, the cook is great! I ordered the pizza and my girlfriend and her mother ordered some mexican food and all was super delicious! The rooms were spacious with plenty of room and they had AC! The host, Paula is an artist and created the landscaping and great crafts throughout her 4 units. This is not an entire house rental. They have 4 separate units, but we could not tell because everyone had their own space. We had stayed twice, the Saturday when we arrived in Cancun and the following Saturday we left (traveled to Mahahual 4 hours down the coast for the week). They are minutes from the airport, a nice cheap ride in a taxi. This place is absolutely beautiful. Do not be discouraged by the rough road there, it's worth the trip and the stay is amazing. They will provide you swimming pool towels for a refreshing dip in the pool. You can eat outside on the outside patio if you would like. You can ring the bell if you need anything. They serve food, beer, sodas, breakfast, lunch, dinner at anytime, just ask and they will make it for you. I would have rather stayed her for the entire week. An absolute must stay for your visit to cancun mexico!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very serene, pool, home cooked meals, great host
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubert L
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrysFab...
Bois Colombes
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JCdeBxl
Bruxelles
Level 6 Contributor
316 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing