We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME!! The website is true to the "what you...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cuernavaca, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SNOW1998
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!! The website is true to the "what you see is what you get".”
Reviewed 10 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this villa! The hospitality that I was given was more than I ever expected. When I arrived, I was greeted and shown the grounds and the owner provided a map of the city and recommendations on places to see and eat. The landscaping is just beatiful. I am so glad I chose a Villa over a hotel. I wish I could have stayed there longer, it was like a second home. Everything you need is in walking distance, also there is a taxi service arcoss the street. The Chapman family are wonderful and respectable. I would visit this Villa again! I even got sick during my stay and Mrs. Chapman provided some very useful tips to help me feel better. I would suggest this place to stay to anyone. Very private, safe, freedom to walk around and relax. Your room is cleaned, there is a kitchen, and the views are breath taking!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the owners, the privacy I had, the landscaping, and the freedom of having the comfort of home
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Dieto
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kamelot-n...
albany ny
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“going back SOON”
Reviewed 24 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

private, separate haciendas (authentic Mexican cottages with perfect decor); wonderful, cozy, comfy, safe accomodations; great "hosts" on site; gorgeous grounds, pool (heated on weekends); very easy access to public transit and ALL necessary services (banks, ATMS, markets) and many desirable services (coffee shops, restaurants, interesting and safe areas for strolling, even after dark); safe gated complex, with great guests in other haciendas - I was only there for a week, but I made friends with virutally everyone there. I'm going back soon, so you may NOT take my favorite hacienda (maybe I will tell you which one is my favorite after I check out...)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 23 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing