We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and well located”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful garden and pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful garden and pool.
All 4 bungalows are well oriented One two floor Bungalows with two rooms, livingroom, spacious dining room, full equipped kitchen and small terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Beautiful garden and pool.
All 4 bungalows are well oriented
One two floor Bungalows with two rooms, livingroom, spacious dining room, full equipped kitchen and small terrace
two one small bungalows with two bedrooms and small dining/living room, small full equipped kitchen
One floor spacious Bungalow with two bedroom, small living/dinning room and a full equipped kitchen.
All Bedrooms with bathroom inside
Two floored Villa with Separate Dining and Living room
Small dining/full equipped kitchens in three Bungalows
Each Bedroom with a clost and Bathroom inside
All bedrooms furnished with twin beds. We can arrange Full Bed in one room if needed.
All bedrooms furnished with twin beds. We can arrange Full Bed in one room if needed.
All year Green garden due to excelent weather and great maintenance
Hernan Cortes Palace located in Cuernavaca´s Downtown
Enjoy Mexico, Enjoy the culture
Cultural Excursions to Teotihuacan or other turistic Towns such as Taxco (silver city), Mexico city downtown, Puebla...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cuernavaca, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Quiet and well located”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Helpful and efficient staff -Edgar in Admin and Marco in-situ always available. Clean and comfortable accommodation, wonderful Cuernavaca weather and on top lovely 'fellow-guests'. K

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My stay at Villas La Pradera while I attended language school at ASLI was perfect. Edgar was prompt, courteous, and very helpful in all his communications regarding my stay and my time in Cuernavaca. He even had fresh fruit, bottled water, and Mexican beers awaiting me upon my arrival! All the folks that work at the Villas were friendly and helpful. My bungalow was cool, clean, well-stocked for an extended stay, and comfortable. The bungalows all face in to a private garden area with the pool and so the property felt private, comfortable, and secure--you're own secret garden! I most enjoyed sitting out on my porch in the mornings having breakfast and watching the swallows play in the garden. The villas were a paradise and I look forward to returning with family and friends! Thank you, Edgar!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tranquil feel of the property and the friendly management & staff
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSievert
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This place is awesome!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough good things about my visit to Cuernavaca. Edgar, my host, was wonderful pre-visit by his prompt reply to my request for a reservation and his answers to endless questions. When I arrived he purchased a SIM card and loaned me a cell phone to use while I was there. I paid him for the card and returned the phone when I left. The grounds and pool are kept immaculate by Mario who is onsite most days working. The casitas are furnished well and were very comfortable. There are different sized casitas to accommodate all sizes of groups. The compound is secure and I felt safe. It was a few blocks walk to the main street to catch a bus downtown and the supermarket was just a few blocks away too. There are also some restaurants in the area and it was easy to catch a taxi to go elsewhere. While I was there I joined a wonderful family from England who were staying there too, their presence made the trip that more enjoyable. I highly recommend "Villas" La Pradera to anyone visiting Cuernavaca.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie J
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“What a great place and Host”
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you need a great place to stay that is centrally located- this is it. Very quiet neighborhood- easy to grad taxis and a wonderful host. Edgar was truly a delight and so was the gardener Marcos. We were attended to very quickly and they were a wealth of information. We will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks again for making our stay so pleasurable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Conveniently located.
Liked least: No issues at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaViajera...
Baytown, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful surroundings, practical setup”
Reviewed 17 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Edgar and his family were generous hosts. Our group used the 3-bedroom apartment and had no complaints. We loved the scenery and the kitchen was a great plus, allowing us to save on meals during our stay in Cuernavaca.

This is the way to stay in Cuerna!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;