We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 21:00
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Puerto Vallarta
from US$67,50
More Info
from US$79,00
More Info
from US$69,00
More Info
from US$89,00
More Info
Reviews (8 092)
Filter reviews
8 092 results
Traveller rating
6 388
1 136
381
123
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6 388
1 136
381
123
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride buffet dinner cirque du buffet style romantic evening las caletas tiki torches great dinner dinner on the beach vallarta adventures dinner show boat number boat staff free drinks great entertainment food was amazing crew members
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 8 092 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

You will be drawn in from the moment you arrive! From the waterfall to the tiki torches you don't want to miss a second. The show captivated the audience with a beautiful story and amazing feats! Their dinner was the best meal I had on my entire trip to Puerto Vallarta! We sat beachfront listening to the waves crash on the beach and musicians playing the Harp. It was a magical experience! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank LadyJaylynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We are so glad we decided to take this adventure - every detail of our evening was enjoyable! The setting is so charming with lights & candles just everywhere you looked, the hillside dinner terraces were such a great dining experience, and the show was amazing! The food and service were great and the boat ride home was a blast with dancing and music! Thank you for a wonderful evening!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Dena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very friendly staff, great food and boat crew #6 was GREAT! Thank you so much tu Julio, Rico, Mike, Dante. MUST GO, NO EXCEPTIONS! Thank you guyz for making our anniversary very memorable, see you soon.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank annediaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Went for the dinner/theatre called Rhythms of the night in Puerto Vallarta. This was my first experience in Mexico and I was mesmerized from beginning to end. The dinner was fabulous, all tasted wonderful. The performance was outstanding! Amazing skills, strength, costumes, music, and set decoration. Back on the boat we had a great time with the crew, they had us all dancing salsa lessons and they also perfomed a show on the Cat, thanks to Rico, MIguel, Mike, Julio, Dante for a great time.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank miketatum16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

A really enjoyable trip from start to finish. The boat crew were fun and professional, free-flowing drinks with amazing views, little rain but the staff was so quick to close the boat when they have to. The show itself is fantastic. We have seen at least four different Cirque shows and this is awesome performance.
Once again on boat 6, fantastic staff. We couldn't believe how great all the employees were, top rate service, the people like Julio and his staff cannot be beat, they made the difference in this tour.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank jordilyn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews