We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Light & bright open living area with outstanding views of the ocean and old town PV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light & bright open living area with outstanding views of the ocean and old town PV
Gourmet Kitchen is open to the living room & veranda Private veranda with collapsable sliding glass doors that open up your entire living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Light & bright open living area with outstanding views of the ocean and old town PV
Gourmet Kitchen is open to the living room & veranda
Private veranda with collapsable sliding glass doors that open up your entire living space
Master bedroom with King size bed and ensuite bathroom
Custom Master Bath with wood-like ceramic tile, marble & smooth river rock shower floors.
Guest Bedroom with king size bed and original Mexican artwork
Foyer with beautiful reclaimed floor mirror and original Mexican artwork
View to living room from your gourmet kitchen with gas stove/range, dishwasher & microwave
Outdoor gas bbq and large private dining table on your veranda
Infinity pool with ocean view & comfy chaises
Swim up bar and outdoor lobby with friendly bar service staff
Free use of gym with free weights, new elipticals & treadmills
Gym with free weights/benches/universal machine/cardio equipment
His & Her's separate steam rooms are free to all guests
Spa treatment room for on site luxury treatments from massages to manicures
Lobby and bar area with comfortable seating.  Great for relaxing at Happy hour!
Exterior (Our corner unit is the fourth balcony up on your left)
Fun in the infinity pool
Entry to the Building with 24 hour security
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason S
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We absolutely loved this condo. It is beautifully furnished and the location is perfect. The complex staff are also exceptional.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the style.
Liked least: That we couldnt saty longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmhnz
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“100% PERFECT”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment I enquired about this property I knew it would be perfect. I do a lot of research on my trios as I hate to have "Holiday Envy!!!".

Chris the owner could not have been more helpful, communicating quickly and frequently.

The apartment is located in the heart of the character packed Romantic Zone in Puerto Vallarta. The locations could not be better. The contemporary apartment has been tastefully furnished and offers everything you could possibly need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The apartment is spacious and enjoys unobstructed views over Puerto Vallarta and fabulous sunsets. There are so many wonderful places to eat on your doorstep.
Convenience stores, cafés, restaurants, bars, clubs and the beach are an easy stroll away.

The complex has a lovely infinity pool and the gym is all you need whilst on holiday. I would not hesitate to stay here again and have already recommended it to friends that will stay here next month. I'd like to add that I have very high standards and expectations and could not have been happier with this property.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Unit 401 at the Signature By Pinnacle Condominiums. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the decor too. Being in the design business we were able to customize this entire condo and create a warm and modern space. Comfort and serenity was our primary goal! We agree the location couldn't be better and that the views and terrace are wonderful. Thanks for your stay. We hope you make it back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ybd2
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, New, Perfect Location”
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I agree with the previous reviewers' comments, which were all positive. The pictures are all accurate. The unit is new, beautiful, tasteful, modern, and is stocked full of everything you might need with a dreamy view and balcony. Great A/C in every main room, and plush king sized beds (two important items for us). The staff is friendly, accessible, and helpful. The owners were responsive & helpful. The pool (which is at the lobby level) is also as beautiful as the pictures portray. Staff is adequate and so is security (not that we felt we needed it, but nice to know it's there).

I will add this for the Puerto Vallarta newbie (like us) -- this building is in the perfect location. You're just above the "main drag" that leads you through the Zona Romantica. All the hotspots & great restaurants are within easy walking distance. As mentioned by other reviewers, you do have to scale some stairs (or call the vehicle - no big deal) to get to the main drag, but we didn't think it was a problem. (Once in the building, you use an elevator to reach your floor.) You are far enough above not to be bothered by the activity, but close enough to make it easily accessible. There are some properties way up in the mountain that would be taxi rides to/from each visit elsewhere. We are so glad we didn't end up there. There are also properties right on the hot and crowded beaches -- which lack the panoramic views we had by being at a slightly higher altitude. This property is not directly on the beach (a plus for us) but it's very close & easily walkable. Highly recommended. We will definitely stay here again if we come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New, modern, clean, great view, perfect location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2014
Mark, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We chose the building for all the reasons that you mentioned...the location, the view, and proximity to everything! Also, thanks for recognizing the staff. They really do a great job of making the condo a home away from home for us and for our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana Point
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2013
Regarding the steps, I'm happy to report that the building has a new electric vehicle to transport people up and down the hill if they don't wish to use the stairs. There is a button installed at the bottom of the steps. Simply just press the button to call the driver. This is a free service provided by the condo for its guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 22 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing