We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Your staff, Triny and Rosario, will make amazing meals for you and provide housekeeping duties.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dante B
new york
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Words cannot express how we were blown away by this whole experience at Casa Paraiso. From the moment we were greeted by Triny and Rosario we feel in love with not only them but the amazing home. The place was just breath taking with views, rooms, and food. The place was always spotless. Trini and Rosario made breakfast for us everyday and dinner, which we requested because the food WAS SO GOOD!!. DO GET THE FRENCH TOAST, it was the best we ever had!!!! We were just blown away at how they presented food and how well it was. 5 star service! By far better than any restaurant in PV.
We were treated as kings and queens for a week and it was amazing. We were so sad to go however, we are definitly returning. You won't find any place better I can garantee you that!!! And one more thanks for the Owner Maria. Maria was always prompt with responses to emails and was so hospitable with the process and never let us down. Amazing Amazing Amazing. This was by far one of our most amazing experiences. We highly recommend. Oh and the POOL WAS DEVINE!!!!! Such great sun light. The house was always at a perfect temperature. We did not even need to use the air-conditions because the house kept a very cool breeze with its enormous open windows. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpontell
Ithaca, New York
1 review
“Wouldn't have changed a thing”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I was with a group of 11 people. Everyone loved the house and the staff were fantastic. They were extremely accommodating and very pleasant. Any time there was something that could have been done to enhance our stay, they did it. All the food they prepared was delicious and economical. The house is absolutely amazing, every room has a perfect view. From internet, to the international phone, speakers, laundry, and air conditioning in each room, the house has everything you could want. Mrs. Drury and the Staff have some great recommendations for activities and things to do in Puerto Vallarta, all of which were as good as advertised. The location of the house is impeccable, a 10 minute walk from the beach and other attractions and in a very nice neighborhood. We had the staff cook about half of our breakfasts and dinners, and we used the grill and kitchen in the house for a few others. We had high expectations coming and they were all exceeded. We could not have been happier with the stay and we wouldn't have changed one thing about it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing service, great recommendations, beautiful house
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kbellie
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Out of this world”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this rental. Gorgeous furnishings that are clean and comfortable. Spectacular views, beautiful pool, amazing staff. Trini and Rosario were incredible. Amazing food and drinks. Loved the chilaquiles. Had them twice they were so good. Great margaritas and the best guacamole in Mexico. The hill up to the casa is daunting but was a great bit if exercise, allowing us to eat a little extra and indulge a bit more. Don't be scared off by it, you'll love it like we did in the end. It frets easy access to Basillo Badillo and the beach. Perfect. Run to thus place. It's the best in PV.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$600
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing