We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vallarta Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SFKenA
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Casa De Las Flores Second Floor Condo”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo needs work. It is in a very noisy location with construction going on across the street. It is not possible to close to doors and windows for quiet because there is no air conditioning. There is wifi and it is fast. The television is a 12" tube tv with poor reception and no english speaking channels. There is dust on almost all surfaces due to the construction. The daily housekeeper tries to keep it clean but if you look closely there are areas that have not been cleaned in a long time, like under the cushions and the backs of the chairs. The curtains and linens smell very musty and should be all replaced. We both slipped and injured our backs on the slippery bathroom floor. The water heater is only 15 gallons so you have to wait a while between showers if there are more than two people staying in the unit. We had to pack all of our belongings on our third day because the unit was being fumigated for bugs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: there were no likes
Liked least: there was too much noise and the musty smell was bad
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy C
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vallarta Paradise”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful stay in this condo. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable (2 king sized - yay). Keeping the doors open to hear ocean waves was so relaxing. We were there over New Year's so it was quite crowded in town, but nice to walk up the hill and get to more peace and quiet. Staff was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and hope to get back again soon! Note, it is up a hill and streets are cobblestone so be prepared with walking shoes. That said, it was not difficult for us, but could be for those with physical limitations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexico
Reviewed 10 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2013
Thanks for your beautiful review Hector and we're so happy you enjoyed your stay, the Copa de Oro flowers and sleeping to the soothing sound of waves. We hope to see you again soon. Jeff and Maurice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 11 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2012
Hi Ed,

Thanks so much for your nice review and we hope to see you again soon. In the meantime, may your PV memories stay with you as long as possible.

Best,

Jeff and Maurice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 27 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2012
Thanks for the wonderful review Mark. Glad you and your group had such a good time and feel Casa de las Flores is your "home away from home". We hope to see you next spring... if not sooner. Mariana says to say hello.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing