We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring 2011”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio Up To The Rooftop Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio
Up To The Rooftop Pool
Loungers On The Roof
Jacuzzi On The Roof Overlooking Beach
Jacuzzi on the Roof
Sunset from the Roof
El Fresco Shower on the Roof
View To The North From The Roof
View of Beach Condos Nadia from beach
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Bar
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Towel Art
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Shower
Livingroom
Livingroom opens to corrider terrace
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Entry
Livingroom
Parasailing
Bathroom
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Playa De Los Camarones
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Mangos Pergola Beds
Club Mangos Dining Room
The Beach Club View From the Roof
On The Beach
Beach Club on Playa Camarones
A view from the roof
Sunset on the beach
The Pirate Ship and Fireworks at Night
In the rooftop pool
Lounging by the pool
Parasailing on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Playa Camarones Beach
Baracudas on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Sunset
Another Rooftop Sunset
A View Of The City From The Roof
Livingroom
Another View From The Roof
Corrider Terrace From The Livingroom
View from livingroom
Seating on Roof
Rooftop Deck
Seating on Rooftop
On The Street
Playa Gemelas
At The Pool
Floating in the Pool
Floating In The Pool
Rooftop Sunset
Sunset from the Pool
Sunset over Pool
Sunset From Roof
Sunset From Balcony
Roof-top Pool
Paddleboarding
Playa Camarones Beachfront Blue Flag Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IL
Reviewed 8 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: Music from beach club
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2011
Glad you had fun.
You where there during the holidays, Samana Santa, which is the largest and busiest Mexican National Holiday of the year. Due to this fact the noise levels where higher then they normally are as the city becomes one big party!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prince George B.C
Reviewed 15 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelowna
Reviewed 20 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 19 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The pool deck
Liked least: THe shower water pressure
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing