We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Elegant condo, gorgeous views from the balcony”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING/DINING AREA WITH VIEW OF THE OCEAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING/DINING AREA WITH VIEW OF THE OCEAN
VIEW FROM THE FRONT BALCONY JUST ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL SUNSET FROM THE FRONT BALCONY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
LIVING/DINING AREA WITH VIEW OF THE OCEAN
VIEW FROM THE FRONT BALCONY
JUST ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL SUNSET FROM THE FRONT BALCONY
PENINSULA TOWERS
NEW FLAT SCREEN HD TV WITH UPGRADED CABLE AND WIRELESS INTERNET
CURL UP WITH A GOOD BOOK OR JUST RELAX AND LISTEN TO THE WAVES RIGHT OUTSIDE THE PATIO DOOR!
KITCHEN IS FULLY EQUIPED
MASTER BEDROOM WITH A GREAT VIEW OF THE CITY AND MOUNTAINS
MASTER BATH WITH TUB
WAKE UP TO THE SUN RISING OVER THE MOUNTAINS
EVENING VIEW FROM BALCONY OFF OF BEDROOMS
SECOND BEDROOM WI/ 2 TWIN BEDS OR KING AND A BEAUTIFUL VIEW
SECOND BEDROOM HAS PRIVATE BATHROOM. BED CAN BE CONVERTED TO KING.
GUEST BATHROOM WITH RAIN SHOWER
FOYER
BACK HALL
LARGEST INFINITY POOL IN P.V., STEPS FROM THE BEACH
POOL IS JUST A FEW STEPS FROM BEACH
BEACH WITH PALAPAS
BREATHTAKING LOBBY
DIFFERENT VIEW OF LOBBY
ONE OF 2 STATE OF THE ART FITNESS CENTERS IN THE BUILDING
LUXURIOUS AND COMFORTABLE PATIO FURNITURE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hunky7855...
Harlingen, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Elegant condo, gorgeous views from the balcony”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our 2nd one month stay in this wonderful condominium. It is furnished with impeccable taste. Gorgeous views from the balcony, the sunset is mesmerizing while we were sipping our margaritas and piña colada's. The kitchen is equipped with everything imaginable, and then some. The lobby of the Peninsula is the nicest of all the condominiums we have stayed in.Minda was very helpful throughout our stay, advising us about her favorite restaurants and things to do in this lively city. Yes I would recommend it to a friend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie161...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My husband and I had the great pleasure of renting this beautiful condo
in the Peninsula in Puerto Vallarta. We were greeted
upon arrival by the lovely Lilly who made us feel very welcomed. The condo
is beautifully decorated, has all the amenities, and a breathtaking view.
I would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a bit of paradise.
Minda I thank you for making our stay one to remember. We will certainly be back . Leslie & Terry Vancouver B.C.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEZOBEL
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a family vacation with my wife and daughter. When you walk into the condo the view immediately will blow you away. Next you will see that the pictures are totally accurate, and really the place is even better in person. We loved the entire facility, the pools are huge and amazing. We spent most of our time on the beautiful beach with lounge chairs that are provided. Most of the time we were the only people on the beach. We also loved the location being close to both old town PV and the Marina. Minda the owner was fantastic to work with and her property manager Lilly was so helpful and even transported us to and from the airport for a nominal fee. Rent this condo...you will be so happy you did.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erings7
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow!!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Hi. My name is Linda and I am from Hobart, Indiana. I wanted to take a moment and thank Minda, the owner of this gorgeous condo. I rented it from 11/30-12-6. My husband and I, along with my sister and her husband, walked in and we were in absolute awe. We couldn't believe we were going to stay at this beautiful place for a week! All the rooms were decorated wonderfully and the view was amazing. We actually saw whales from the huge balcony! The balcony in the back of the condo had a view overlooking the city. The pool was perfect and only steps away from the beach. The condo was pristine and everyone who worked there was so nice and helpful. We are so thankful that we found this gem. We will definitely be making this a yearly trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherrbear...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous view!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we had a blast staying at the condo this August. Mind a is a great host. Everything went very smoothly from the initial booking to our arrival to the end of our trip. The condo itself is BEAUTIFUL. it offers amazing view of the ocean and you will see the most beautiful sunset everyday from the balcony. There is receptionist downstairs at all hours if you need a cab to go downtown. The bus stop is right outside the peninsula that takes you downtown in 15min for less than 10 pesos. All and all, very convenient to get around. I'd recommend this place to everyone. We will definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing