We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Vallarta Natours
from US$98,00
More Info
from US$76,93
More Info
from US$654,55
More Info
from US$564,11
More Info
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
199
5
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
199
5
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine biologist whale tour whale watching private tour see whales sea life los arcos great trip thalia captain vallarta bay boat nature pv shore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

It was so fun to have a marine biologist sharing her experience and the whale’s behavior!!! The whole trip was amazing. Can’t wait to go back.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank kristinfN589YP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

This is a MUST DO!! Thalia is first class!! Her English is spotless- echo-location for example. Knowledge of the Bay and animals is superb and concern for the life of the Bay truly genuine. We saw whales, dolphins, a turtle, sea lion. Totally relaxing, entertaining and educational all in less than 4 hours. I'll suggest this to anybody visiting Puerto Vallarta.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 983annettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

We had a fantastic time whale watching with Natours. Tallie was a great tour guide. I asked her many questions and she always had a great answer.

I will definitely use them again in the future.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

Great experience! We were able to see cubs jumping and male whales chasing a female and trying to win her heart. It was amazing! The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. The lunch was a sandwich and chips which was a perfect little bite after being on the water for a few hours. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Passenger825129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2021 via mobile

Our guide was very informative & gave a view of sea life & its importance to eco system. Great weather & actually saw about 35 whales.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank chriscO5363KD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews