We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”
Review of Tony's Please

Tony's Please
Ranked #69 of 1 212 Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

This is my first time tonight this restaurant has been here over 50 years all family-owned wonderful service the pepper steak with amazing it made me special vegetables because I don't like most of them the broccoli was tasty colorful fresh and green.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank m0323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2018

My favorite place to eat in PV. The chicken crepes simply are amazing! I have never had a bad meal here and service is great along with friendly staff. It’s a small restaurant so it’s easy to pass by, but make sure you don’t!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Waterprairie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

The things that make a restaurant a favorite is great people and consistently
good food. Not a huge menu but everything we've tried for the past 2 years
has been great. Nice selection of seafood, beef and poultry.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank MountainGirl674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Great food, great atmosphere, great service. Tony's Please is very popular with the ex-pat community. Go here for a truly great dining experience.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nadine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

This place is full for good reasons. Not many, if any locals but I have delighted in every single dish I have had here.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank robertcarabias1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tony's Please also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Tony's Please? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing