We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing Experience!”

Review of Villa Suzannah

View From Every Room and Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Every Room and Deck
View from every room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View From Every Room and Deck
View from every room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SouravG76
Germantown, Maryland
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing Experience!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had the most amazing vacation at Villa Suzannah particularly because of the fabulous staff. Jose (server), Ramon (chef) and Lupita (housekeeper) were all exceptional! Additionally, Rosy (the concierge) really helped us with all our travel excursions and catered to every need. The villa itself and the sunsets from the villa are simply stunning - reality is even better than the pictures. We truly had one of our best vacation experiences ever!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William V
Claremont, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ulitmate Dream Villa creates the Ultimate Tropical Dream Vacation”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

You have not experienced your tropical dream vacation until you stay at Villa Suzannah in Puerto Vallarta! The mesmerizing views of the Bay of Mismaloya from the balconies located off of every impeccably decorated bedroom, living room, kitchen and pool areas will inspire you and take your breath away! The endless pool and hot tub are truly gorgeous! Because there a refrigerator, grill, private outdoor shower and living/entertainment area on the pool level alone you could literally spend the day and or evening there! However, there are so many wonderful adventures awaiting in Puerto Vallarta you have to experience at least a few of them.

From the moment my family arrived at Villa Suzannah on May 25th, to our departure 11 days later, we were completely taken care of and felt so welcome and at home by Villa Suzannah's staff! Rosy seamlessly arranged every adventure we requested and there were many! Highlights include jungle zip lining, bird watching high up in the forest, snorkeling and swimming via boat in remote areas and a brilliantly, romantic cruise and seaside show and dinner called Rhythms of the Night. When we weren't busy on an adventure or poolside, we loved walking down the hill to the awesome beach at Mismaloya and swimming in the bay! Rosy will even arrange dinner reservations in town and exchange currency if needed. Then there is the Kitchen staff of Chef Ramon and Jose! Ramon crafted wonderfully fresh, delicious gourmet meals including breakfast, lunch and dinner upon our request. Jose beautifully designed our table with Fresh flowers and gracefully served our every whim. Rosy made sure the kitchen was stocked ahead of our arrival with the beverages and food we had requested. I have never been treated like royalty before and this is how they made me and my family feel. Last but certainly not least, Lupita cleaned our rooms daily and placed fresh flowers in them. She washed towels and even our laundry as needed! I would love to have taken the entire staff home with us! They truly made our Tropical Dream Vacation Special.

Thank you for the many wonderful memories created by staying at Villa Suzannah!We are already looking forward to returning in the future and will bring friends and family with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. It was great to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonKJ
Mars, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing View and most relaxing vacation ever!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second time staying at this villa and we will definitely be going back. The home is beautiful and very clean. The staff makes the experience perfect as they attend to your every need. Rafael makes the best cocktails ever and Juan, the chef, made sure that we would need to diet when we got home! Everything from the booking with the owner to pretrip arrival needs with Rosy, the concierge, was done flawlessly. The sunsets alone are worth going for, but if you want to not lift a finger, not put on a stitch of makeup and read every book you haven't had time to read I would book this house! And if you want to leave the villa and jet ski or snorkel Rosy will help you arrange that too!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smclark32...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa and staff”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our t rip was truly amazing! The villa is beyond beautiful overlooking the mismoloya bay. The view is breathtaking! The villa is spacious and every room has its own balcony with a view looking at the mountains and ocean!
The staff is beyond wonderful!
Lupita cleans everyday
Jose is always there to make sure all your wants and needs are delivered and ramone our chef prepared the most amazing meals at whatever requests we wanted.
I would highlay recommend this place to anyone!
Amazing trip beautiful place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamSFlori...
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A beautiful home with a beautiful view”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Suzannah with a group of friends for a few nights and it was fantastic. The location in Mismaloya was wonderful, and the views from the home are simply amazing. The pool and hot tub were really nice as well. We spent a lot of time in the pool during the day, and the hot tub in the evening. I would recommend Villa Suzannah to anyone interested in exploring outside of Puerto Vallarta. It's a short taxi ride into the main town, but the beach on Mismaloya has plenty of activities to keep you busy. On this trip, we didn't even make it to the city because we were too busy having fun!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$850
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing