We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/22
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Expedia.comUS$58
eDreamsUS$58
Priceline
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
16
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2020

Loved staying with Roberto at his beautiful La Casa del Artista! It has funky charm, an incredible view, and Roberto's hospitality was heartfelt and so warm. Breakfast was delicious. Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MangoMaldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2019

Thank you Roberto for the comfortable room and great breakfast. We enjoyed our morning chat with you. The best thing about travel is meeting people and learning of their stories. We would stay again and recommend your B&b.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank SunPeaksTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

Roberto and Betsy have a small, quiet, perfect place to call home in Manzanillo. Close to the beach, gorgeous view of the bay, quiet rooms with fridge. Santiago area of Manzanillo has a small town feel and avoids the hustle and noise of the boulevard farther south in Manzanillo.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank susan_monger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Happened upon this gem trying to find a pet friendly place to stay in Manzanillo. Maybe 5 rooms and how nice that we stayed midweek as we were the only guests. Roberto, our Host, was gracious and made sure all was comfortable for us. The view, outstanding... Overlooking Playa Miramar. One could probably walk to the beach, but it's an uphill climb back... We opted for the short drive. Every morning a refreshing fruit breakfast with bread, coffee and something special. If you want peace and quiet, if you have a dog, if you love a great view and if you want a gracious host... This is the place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mcbern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

This is Very nice place . The views are incredible. Easy walk to beaches . Clean and safe . Family owned , Roberto and family make things pleasant and comfortable.. Definately would recommend to friends .

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank oyfgit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews