We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Seawall directly along ocean. Beautiful sand beach - three miles long.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Seawall directly along ocean.
Beautiful sand beach - three miles long.
Outdoor dining at its finest with gas grill and sink.
Main entrance to casita property with tropcial landscaping.
Hammock in outdoor dining area.
Bathroom with full shower attached to outdoor palapa area.
Front lawn for sun bathing.
An evening side view of lawn area.
Front view of casita from sea wall.
Indoor kitchen/dining area
Indoor living area.
View from interior of casita.
Queen bedroom.
Twin bedroom.
Bathroom with full shower and ample storage space.
Gated area for two vehicles.
Night view.
Beautiful sunsets.
View of Santiago Bay - the finest in Manzanillo area.
Spectacular sunsets almost every night.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Manzanillo, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gary V
Revelstoke, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house with outdoor kitchen right on the beach. We loved listening to the waves crashing the beach while cooking and relaxing. The caretakers are incredibly friendly and helpful, as are the neighbours. A one of a kind place on this beach, close to all amendities yet very safe and peaceful. An amazing start to our vacation!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revista
Puebla
1 review
“My Stay at the "Casita de la Playa"”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Excellent place to rest, at sea side and with all the facilities you may need. Everything was clean and in perfect conditions; my family and I had a great time at the garden, the outdoor kitchen and a direct access to the beach!....the only thing tht we missed a little bit was a pool....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor kitchen and the garden
Liked least: The lack of swimming pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chooch37
AndrosBS
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great spot and great stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I just spent a week at this charming and cozy little spot on the beach.
You can not beat the location and the price.
Dealing with Jay was easy and he made the whole transaction a pleasant experience in itself. I will definitely be returning to Manzanillo, and do hope that I will be able to stay at the Casita again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastern Washinton
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing