We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$177
View deal
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$177
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
401
147
38
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
401
147
38
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool mountain view dipping pool new wing aroma restaurant hotel feel individual pools location location location all inclusive type super che sign a waiver small hotel lovely little hotel late february juan jose close to town fantastic hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience at Quita Bella Huatulco. Every staff member I encountered was exceptional. In specific Eileen went over and beyond to make my stay enjoyable. The service that Eileen provided was exceptional and I would highly recommend this hotel to any friend there. Moreover, Eileen was very hospitable and there for every need of mine. Thank you so much!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Pato V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL QUINTA BELLA, Propietario at Quinta Bella Huatulco, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Wow thank you for sharing such a good opinion with us. We hope you had the time of your lives and we will be expecting yo to come very soon again. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021 via mobile

The ambiance of this place really can't be beat - the views of the beach are absolutely gorgeous. Listening to the crashing of the waves is so calming, I love it. The food is very tasty, too and at a great price. Our server Ana Laura was wonderful, very attentive and friendly. My only complaint is the horrible 90s pop music playing! Otherwise, I definitely recommene.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank beautifulhappytree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL QUINTA BELLA, Propietario at Quinta Bella Huatulco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Dear customer, I apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you. We appreciate your helpful and constructive criticism, which will help us to improve our service in the future. We hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

they have the best staff ever. very clean and friendly. an absolute must stay. great location to market's restaurants. very family friendly. Both pools have a great view to the ocean. plenty of things at the hotel to do for all ages.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bobbylee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL QUINTA BELLA, Propietario at Quinta Bella Huatulco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Bobbylee, thanks for taking the time for sharing your great comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed as you deserve. We will be waiting for you next time you visit our town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Absolutely a GEM!!! Our Families of 10 total completely enjoyed our stay at Quinta Bella!!! Staff always went beyond to make their service expectional (especially Ana & Tello). We ate at 5 out of 6 restaurants (Marea, UNO, Rustico, Aroma & Forno Pizza), every single one was AMAZING!!! Kudos to Don Buitron for having an AMAZING establishment.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monicahB662YN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL QUINTA BELLA, Propietario at Quinta Bella Huatulco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Monica, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am sure that all of our hotel staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care of yourself!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

I can't say enough good things about our stay! Correspondence prior to trip was very

helpful and timely. Room was great, we had one with small pool....very cool. Staff was friendly and always there to answer any questions. There 4 or 5 restaurants on site. We ate at Aroma for dinner, it was an exceptionally delicious meal! Had breakfast at the upstairs patio restauant, great way to start the day! I would venture to say that, no matter your choice of restaurant, you will not be disappointed! If you get tired of the pool and want the ocean, a few stairs down from pool and you are on the beach. We're looking forward to our next visit.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RHH69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juan carlos buitron zepeda, Director General at Quinta Bella Huatulco, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su preferencia, esperamos verlos pronto de regreso. Excelente día.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews