We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$30
Agoda.comUS$30
Hotels.comUS$30
PricelineUS$30
FindHotelUS$30
TravelocityUS$30
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
9
15
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
15
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I have stayed here before and I will stay here again. I couldn't have been happier with the service and friendliness of the staff. I am always treated very well and the room is always clean and comfortable. It is quiet and safe! This is really a very nice place to stay. I can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank larosablanca1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

This hotel was perfect for me. I travel alone so it is important that I feel comfortable and safe where I stay. The people working at the hotel were super nice and helpful. The hotel is located, in an ideal part of the city--walking distance to just about everything. The room was very clean and comfortable. What more could you want? I will be staying here again.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larosablanca1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2012

We stayed here a year ago, and again this year, with our family. The place is always clean, quiet (as quiet as Mexican hotels are) and we have had a great time in the pool! Our grand daughter was with us this trip, and that hotel at the end of a busy day exploring the areas was always so welcome. The place is always clean, the beds good and the towels fresh. The location is great for the walking to the restaurants in La Crucecita.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank KGGFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews