We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
231
49
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
49
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden suite small pool high beamed ceilings lush gardens breakfast was included old world street noise wonderful bar stayed for two nights lovely sitting area historic building hacienda style mexican tile charming hotel an oasis an absolute gem each evening
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing room in the Hacienda. The bartenders at the hotel bar offered me an adventure with their mixology skills. They were by far the best time and night life experience! Thank you Erick and Carlos

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank lehtat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We are currently staying her in a garden suite on near the pool. It is very quaint and quiet, almost as if we were here alone. The Inn is Hacienda style with the rooms on the perimeter and the garden/pool in the middle. The room is comfortable and clean with tall ceilings and fans (also a/c). There is a lot of history to the inn and it is definitely historic. The breakfast (included) is delicious and staff attentive and friendly. I highly recommend this inn for your TS visit. We are only there for 3 days and I’m sure I’ll be sad to leave.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I stayed here for two nights with my husband. We got the suite, which was quiet and intimate. The room was beautiful, the patio/pool was lovely. Breakfast is included, but is only available 8am - 10am at the restaurant. There was always street parking available out front. From the hotel, you can easily walk around Todos Santos. We only stayed for two nights, but I would have loved to stay longer.

Only complaint: the water in the shower was usually lukewarm, never hot. We wanted to take a bath, but it was just too cold!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lindsay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

All the other reviews here make the same points, and I don’t think I have ever come across a hotel with no ‘poor’ or ‘terrible’ reviews before.

Simply stunning in it’s simplicity, lovingly maintained and true to itself we loved it.

Lovely rooms, attentive staff and gorgeous gardens.

The town itself is a touch ‘touristy’ but don’t let that put you off, it’s worth coming here for this inn alone.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

We stayed for two nights during our trip. Next trip we will stay longer. This might be the most unique and comfortable Inn we have enjoyed. The garden suite room was very large and the bed is just gorgeous as well as comfortable. There is a lovely sitting area, large bath with tub and shower and a private terrace that we enjoyed for morning coffee and evening drinks. Simply a beautiful room. The excellent and classic bar was enjoyed nightly. The bartender is friendly and professional and made truly artistic drinks. We loved coming back for a nightcap each evening after strolling around town. Breakfast was included with our suite and was made to order and excellent each day. It included coffee, tea or juice, a satisfying portion of very fresh fruit and a choice of several egg, meat and pancake/waffle selections. Breakfast was served in the beautiful garden area. There is a small grotto pool with waterfall that we had to ourselves the first evening. We relaxed at the pool area with a drink from the bar later that evening while star gazing. The path to the grotto area and our garden suite was candlelit each night. It was dreamlike.
The landscaping is lush with flowers, and unique lighting at night.
If you are looking for L.A. slick and people watching at the pool bar this is not for you. This is far beyond that. We were enchanted.

Room Tip: garden suites are fantastic #6 is quiet and very large with a small very private terrace.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ek281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews