We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value with incredible views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rosarito, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Wade H
1 review
“Excellent value with incredible views!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Staff was friendly and on point. Booking was easy and a great value. Area you are located in is easy to get to, get around in and find food, grocery, and liquor. Condo is well equipped and comfortable. I will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review. Welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Excellent place!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I just want to say that we absolutely loved it there! We had an amazing time! We enjoyed the condo, the pool, the beach! The beach is only a few steps away! It's so beautiful! I can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsPerez
2 reviews
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place is awesome! Great location! Close to everything. The only bad part was the pool and jacuzzi being under construction. But with the beach just a stairway away it didn't ruin our vacation! Can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Laura , I am glad you had a great time. I was trying to do my best for you to enjoy your time in Rosarito
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaraB2296
1 review
“Beach front condo”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

we loved the place, perfect for our visit. we did however wish the jacuzzi was working, it was something we we're looking forward to. maybe when we come back in May? We liked it so much we stayed an extra day! Very nice place!! Thank you Mauricio!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Hello Tara and thanks for Review, I am really working hard with HOA to help on the jacuzzi repair, it seems like is a very old piece and they may have to change ell system but I would make sure this should be fix asap. The building never let this repairs take to long.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YeseniaB6...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice place, great location.”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Everything was good except that the pool was not heated like it was advertised. The owner and the staff in the condo were very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Hello Yesenia, sorry for the pool missedunderstanding on my side. Yes I didn't notice that it says heated pool but I fixed it on the profile now. The pool has never been heated sorry about that but next time if you come back you would have a discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing