We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“4 family stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Karla B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“4 family stay ”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is very spacious and we were lucky as we were able to rent all 3 levels of the house because the owner was on a trip . We were 4 families with Children ages 0-21yrs. Comfortably the first floor fits 12 as described. The second floor fits 6 people and the third floor fits 2. Excellent customer service by Roberto the grounds manager. Beach is at walking distance as well as stores and casino. Amenities not mentioned in advertising but included are washer and dryer, hammocks and fire pits. Very happy with the stay and opportunity to stay at this beautiful Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mark j
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“quiet, safe and beautiful, close to the beach.”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

James has a wonderful home in a great location, Roberto the house manager was great and the house was perfect for our work retreat. communication was prompt and accurate. getting up each morning and sitting in the garden listing to the birds chirp, the sun rising over the nearby mountains take a 10 min stroll through the gated community to the beach to listen to the crashing waves a perfect morning wake up. food in the area is great and the town is a short drive or about a 45 min walk down the beach. comfortable beds and a very spacious house big enough for 4-5 people easily. the huge garden and sitting area perfect for hosting a party for many people. getting hear from Tijuana was simple, we drove down from LA, boarder crossing was long but after that it was realy easy.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
thanks for the feedback Mark, it was a pleasure to host you, I wish you much success in your project, say hello to S and B. You have a discount for the next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great People”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing. The location could not be better 10 minutes from downtown , and anything you need in walking distance WOW. The House was cleaned and was everything the ad stated would be. Secure and safe in any way possible. My family of 12 were very happy and felt safe. Will be staying here in the near future because this location is perfect for anybody staying in Ensenada. Thank you from me and my family.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Excelent family, very friendly and well behaved, i´ll love to receive you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbry55
Idaho Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“family vacation gone bad”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

I booked a private house for peace and quiet on my vacation and the first night we kept hearing things upstairs all night same with second night. No mention of the dogs that are on the property either that bark and keep you awake at night then start again in the morning. Then on Monday the fourth of July some workers came and started doing a remodel of some space upstairs at 7 AM and was still going at 5 PM so between the construction and the dogs there is no privacy at all. If I would have known this I would not of rented this dirty place. The property management was notified and stopped construction then Thursday night again something woke us up middle of the night and it is someone working upstairs on the construction area.They are back to full blown construction on Friday and I have place rented till Saturday, They completely destroyed my 3 month in planning Vacation and I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone I guess because I was the Assistant Maintenance director at A 356 room hotel I have high expectations and a clean home would be the first I have pictures of the place they never clean. White exhaust fan completely Black from filth and the ceilings falling down and spiders and there webs been there for long time.floors dirty never got cleanedplace not taken care of for the price

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing