We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“HUGE & Luxurious 5BR Pool Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Private pool sea view villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool sea view villa
Our service Private pool sea view villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Private pool sea view villa
Our service
Private pool sea view villa
Our team
Private pool sea view villa
Private pool sea view villa
Private pool sea view villa
Private pool sea view villa
BBQ area
Living area
Dining area
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
5 bedrooms with air conditioning
5 bedrooms with air conditioning
5 bedrooms with air conditioning
Living space
Living space
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Wine list
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
FemaleMic...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“HUGE & Luxurious 5BR Pool Villa”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Went with family of 9 adults, a baby and a toddler. Stay was absolutely comfortable with a large private pool, private jacuzzi in the master room and HUGE living area for everyone to hangout. There's a team of housekeepers who will come by every morning to clean up the place and an English-speaking steward on call if you need any help.

Only complaint was a miscommunication with the driver regarding the latest we can go back from Ao Nang. We gathered and waited for him for almost half an hour before we decided to call the steward who told us the last trip was an hour ago! As the streets were quiet by then, we took quite a bit of trouble before we managed to hitch a tuk tuk back. It was tough as we had 2 young ones with us. We were disappointed that the driver didn't give us a call. We were actually done early but was waiting patiently for the driver to pick us up at the pre-arranged (wrong) time, as we didn't want to inconvenient him with last minute changes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallaj4
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Huge , beautiful , amazing , property”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Just returned from one week stay at this property . Well , what can I say .
It has its own grounds which start further down from any of the pictures with large gate . The property is furnished more like someone's house rather than rental property . Kitchen comes equipped with all of what you need .
Most importantly the views from the balconies are to die for . The pool area and sitting areas are very comfortable . The staff which visit daily to clean are great . The management company are great
We were only 3 people . We did not use all the rooms ! . Book this you won't be disappointed

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkk
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2014
Dear bbb,

Thank your for your review we truly appreciate your feedback.
We hope to see you and your family here again very soon.

Best Wisher.
Sara
Krabi Riviere team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 12 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ryanStock...
stockholm
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“life on the top”
Reviewed 8 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

excellent villa for a big group. We were 8 adults and 3 children and it suited us all. Lovely location on a hilltop with a great view over the sea. Beautiful pool, very good service in the house, cleaning and transportation. Nice to be away in your own house as Ao Nang is quiete crowded.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the house
Liked least: crowded beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$390
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing