We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Hotels.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$58
US$52
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Expedia.comUS$57
PricelineUS$56
HurbUS$58
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
134
40
21
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
40
21
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ao nang beach few teething problems family residence sports activities newly built hotel nice pool areas pillow menu family pool direct beach access beach front quiet end plunge pool stunning hotel lounge chairs big pool comfortable bed great facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2020

NICE Rooms, good breakfast. Can improve food at Sands ( halfboard ).
Pools Fantastic. Big problem with HOMELESS DOGS all around the area, So you can not take a walk anywhere outside the property. The dogs also very noisy in the night time.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank ErikNorw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Nielsen, General Manager at Centara Ao Nang Beach Resort & Spa Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Traveller,
Thank you for your review, We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the visit to Krabi and our resort. We have taken note of your comments about the dogs, we are already in contact with the local municipality to see what can be done.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
Safe travels,
Michael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020 via mobile

Beach is beautiful. Hotel and room is very clean.Service is excellent. My family like swimming pool. Breakfast quite a bit need to improve but it's ok for me. Location is nearly beach and boat traveling to islands.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank panurungsunj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Nielsen, General Manager at Centara Ao Nang Beach Resort & Spa Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Traveller,
Thank you for your review, We are happy to hear that you and the family have enjoyed the visit to Krabi and our resort.
We are looking forward to welcoming you and the family back to our resort in the near future.
Safe travels,
Michael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

Easy access to beach and town. Beach is clean and water is swimmable.

Staff are friendly and helpful. Easy to get info from them.

Room and facilities are very new and in very good condition. You have the option to have a “Green Day,” where they don’t change your towels or beds as an eco-friendly practice (for this, they give you a 150thb voucher to claim at the drinks bar).

If you wish to eat elsewhere, it’s right next to the Last Fisherman restaurant that has an extensive food and drinks menu.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank annamanuel81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Nielsen, General Manager at Centara Ao Nang Beach Resort & Spa Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Traveller,
Thank you for your review, We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the visit to Krabi and our resort.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
Safe travels,
Michael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

I was forced to change the hotel just before our trip. That means you can't cancel because you've already planned everything and you have to accept the request of the reservation team. I am very sorry that there is no sincerity or service for it.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank shin3kuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Nielsen, General Manager at Centara Ao Nang Beach Resort & Spa Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Traveller,
Thank you for your review, We are sorry to hear that the alternative arrangement and upgrade from our sister property to ours did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused and despite the initial disappointment we still hope you enjoyed the trip to Krabi.
We are looking forward to welcoming you to Centara Hotels & Resorts in the near future.
Safe travels,
Michael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Very nice cocktails and chill spot to experience. Love the pinacolada and magarita. Recommend to try out. Edm music is good and relaxing. Sadly didnt try out the food, would definitely do so next time.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank phanidm2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Nielsen, General Manager at Centara Ao Nang Beach Resort & Spa Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Traveller,
Thank you for your review, We are happy to hear that you Sands Beach Bar & Restaurant. It is truly a great place to enjoy the waves of the sea and sunset.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
Safe travels,
Michael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews