We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$41
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.comUS$135
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
17
47
29
16
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
47
29
16
40
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

the mandawee hotel is a combination of hotel, condos and villas with a private pool. we stayed at the hotel. the room size would be ok but the whole building need some renovation. its pretty worn down. and the rooms need some more attention from the cleaning staff... its not dirty but also not really clean. the breakfast is ok but the food could be a bit warmer (cold fried eggs don’t really taste well). if they work on maintaining the hotel better and train the staff to be a little more attentive the mandawee could be a nice alternative in krabi.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rainerstaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Just terrible filthy and disgusting rooms, bathroom and showers are the worst. Ants all over the floors. The whole hotel area is worn and torn and i felt tricked by the beautiful pictures on the internet. Bad service, dirty towels and bedsheets. Stench of mold in bathroon. Just all over bad and disgusting feeling. Don't come here!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Henke_eagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

I visited this resort enroute to California after my vacation in the Philippines. The Resort is large with a small 711, restaurant, bar and several nice pools. My condo had AC, refrigerator, microwave and nice balcony. The Resort is in a somewhat remote area and a motorbike is recommended. I was very pleased with the resort. It is safe, clean and well staffed.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank MasonSojourner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Picture in websites is totally fake. The room is so old. The water inside the room can not be changed temperature the air conditioning also cannot be changed. Bed is so hard. My recommendation is "find somewhere else".

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank pijit w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We were expecting much worse reading the reviews but was pleasantly surprised on arrival we were asked for 500 baht deposit for room key we refused as no mention of having to do this rooms spacious and clean bedding changed regularly towels everyday not impressed with food selection off menu.most of the staff pleasent hardly any English spoken gardens and outside areas pleasent well kept resort too far away from beach and activities no entertainment or activity in the resort .

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dawnnewquay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews