We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/16
Hotels.com
US$34
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$51
US$29
View deal
SAVE US$22
Expedia.comUS$34
PricelineUS$38
HurbUS$51
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
333
70
12
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
70
12
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian chef great hotel travel desk suite room sea view room family suite great stay flip flops would highly recommend this hotel walking distance hotel restaurant the hotel staff nice balcony the location is perfect pool area is minute walk to the beach welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff. Nee and Pinky gave us amazing discounts and very amiable staff. Good hotel to stay. Nice food. All the things are near about.. the beach shopping center spa and clubs. So overall good experience.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 134dikshac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rakhang, Manager at dusitD2 Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2019

Dear 132dikshac,

Thank you for staying with us and for your recent review. I am glad to see that you liked our hospitality and the great location of our hotel. I will inform khun Née and Khun Pinky about your feedback and Iam sure they will be more than happy to know about it.

Please do book your Christmas Eve Dinner and New Years Eve Party with us!!!

Delightfully Yours,

Sascha Kunze General Manager
dusitD2 Ao Nang (Rooms with a view)
sascha.kunze@dusit.com
Facebook: Dusit D2 Ao Nang Krab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

Yupa,Ging,Anna,Alif,Pui are the great staff. They were very comforting and polite. The ambience of the hotel was very nice..The location was amazing and the room was very amazing ..very much satisfied..

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rpmgarg04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rakhang, General Manager at dusitD2 Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2019

Dear rpmgarg04,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your 5 star review. I am sure khun Yupa, Khun Ging, Khun Anna, Khun Alif and Khun Pui are more than happy to read about you feedback. I have taken note on your comments on the great location and the rooms as well. Thank you for that.

Please do book your Christmas Eve Dinner and New Years Eve Party with us!!!

Delightfully Yours,

Sascha Kunze
General Manager
dusitD2 Ao Nang (Rooms with a view)
sascha.kunze@dusit.com
Facebook: Dusit D2 Ao Nang Krab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile

Nice resort in the heart of Krabi - Ao Nang. Lots of steps to climb if you need to get to some of the buildings, but there is a shuttle vehicle that will take you. They also shuttle to the beach which is about 900mts away! Good location and facilities for families. Breakfast buffet recommended. Live music at dinner at the restaurant is the cherry on the cake!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 01rahulr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DusitD2AoNang, General Manager at dusitD2 Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear 01rahulr,

Greetings from Dusit D2 and Iam happy to see that you used our complimentary shuttle van bringing our guests to Ao Nang Beach and back, even though we are just 500 meters away from the beach.

We do hope to welcome you again to Dusit D2 Ao Nang.

Please do book your Christmas Eve Dinner and New Years Eve Party with us!!!

Delightfully Yours,

Sascha Kunze General Manager
dusitD2 Ao Nang (Rooms with a view)
sascha.kunze@dusit.com
Facebook: Dusit D2 Ao Nang Krab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019

Excellent
Pinky & Yuva too much supportive.
And thank you fort all staff to welcome us.
Ging,Nee,Aleep
Clean, good for relaxing. Swiming pool so nice.

Best Place To Stay, Close To Beach

Love u all, Enjoy the Stay

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 976varunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DusitD2AoNang, General Manager at dusitD2 Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear 976varunt,

Thank you for staying with us and for praising our team, especially Khun Yupa and Khun Pinky.

I will share your feedback with the team. I am sure they will be more than happy to hear about this.

Please do book your Christmas Eve Dinner and New Years Eve Party with us!!!

Delightfully Yours,

Sascha Kunze General Manager
dusitD2 Ao Nang (Rooms with a view)
sascha.kunze@dusit.com
Facebook: Dusit D2 Ao Nang Krab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

Anna, Ging, Yupa has been a great help to us during our stay in dusitd2. she has a smile on her face at all times and is willing to answer our questions when we needed her help. her service made us feel more welcomed :)

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abigailtiangg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DusitD2AoNang, General Manager at dusitD2 Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear abigailtiangg,

Greetings from Dusit D2 Ao Nang and thank you for your review.

I will surely let Khun Anna, Khun Ginghams and Khun Yupa know about your feedback. That is what we Struve for every day and I am glad you mentioning it, thank you.

Please do book your Christmas Eve Dinner and New Years Eve Party with us!!!

Delightfully Yours,

Sascha Kunze General Manager
dusitD2 Ao Nang (Rooms with a view)
sascha.kunze@dusit.com
Facebook: Dusit D2 Ao Nang Krab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews