We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Hotels.com
US$254
US$52
View deal
SAVE US$202
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Expedia.com
US$254
US$52
View deal
SAVE US$202
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
PricelineUS$58
Trip.comUS$254
TravelocityUS$52
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 949)
Filter reviews
1 949 results
Traveller rating
680
670
335
138
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
680
670
335
138
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand room private beach direct access to the beach an upgrade breakfast buffet the breakfast area swim up bar pool villa main pool lots of shops restaurants and bars long tail phi phi island hopping the main street welcome drink railay beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1 949 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

The hotel is old. We are here because our friends are here. The service is even worse. We told the front desk to bring our luggage to the room while we head out for dinner. The female front desk was very unhelpful. All we asked for was a comb. When we got back, we had to lug our things back to the room. The key card was not working. Good thing I had a local Sim card. If not, I would have to walk a grueling 5 minutes to the lobby. The room stinks. It smells moldy musty and a mix of bug spray. Horrible. Avoid like a plague!!!!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank rydayiminlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019

Was a bit worried after reading the reviews however staff were lovely. Breakfast was good and the hotel grounds are beautiful
We booked the cheaper hotel rooms with garden view but they were more than we needed. Big, Comfortable beds,clean and loads of towels. I liked the fact they were quiet and not overlooked and enjoyed sitting on the balcony at night feeling like I was in the forest. Kids loved the 2 swimming pools although not so keen on the adults drinking and smoking at the swim up bar. Think they should move this to the smaller pool or get rid of it and offer poolside bar service. Didn't eat in evening and drove 5 minutes to the night market at noppharat thara beach. Cheap quality food
The grounds in this hotel are spacious, planted with flowers and palms. Didn't use the beach here except to catch a boat to railey and pha nang beach
Also went to the far end of nappharat thara beach
Hired a car and found driving easy but wouldn't recommend driving in phuket. Just take your time and be aware of motor bikes as they have a death wish. Drove to khoa Lanta. Emerald Pool and hot springs
Preferred ao nang to phuket if you want some tourist stuff but can still find authentic Thai culture

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krabi_Resort, Manager at Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Dear Carol H,
Greeting from Krabi Resort,

How delighted we were to read your wonderful review of our hotel! We very much appreciate your thoughtful comments; it means a great deal to us to know that we met our goal of giving you a truly memorable experience.

We look forward to doing so again when you return, hopefully soon.

Sincerely yours,

Thada Thungsawang Mr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

All is so fine, the service, nice staff, great breakfast, close to beach, palm trees, pool, rooms, garden, eg. But....... ........

Found the cook from pool using the guest toilet and he forgot to washing his hands afterwards . He went direct back to kitchen and continued his work.
We reported this to front desk, never heard anything back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank 540perh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

On the Booking.com is information that luxury rooms with pool. After check in and take key to room I had shock was not pool was River or dirty canal but not pool. To the pool we have to go 150 m. Breakfast was ok . Very good coffe. Also super was happy hour twice per day. In the swimming pool. Of course resort is very good and conrction with private beach.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Izabela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2019

We stayed here last months.The resort is very nice but some the staff were very rude. at the time of checkout even after repeatedly saying they dint even kept the luggage in taxi. I myself had to do it.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank Rahul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews