We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/18
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/18
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$42
US$24
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 21/06/16
Booking.comUS$27
PricelineUS$27
getaroom.comUS$42
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 199)
Filter reviews
1 199 results
Traveller rating
723
333
81
42
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
723
333
81
42
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ao nang beach mountain view the main road swimming pool the hotel offers shuttle service excellent hotel travel desk family room shuttle bus nice pool love this hotel tour desk excellent stay comfortable stay breakfast buffet family mart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 1 199 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Nice view, good service, friendly staff.
Food is ok. But we dont like the red velvet cake. Taste is weird. During some electricity problem, but not the fault of hotel.

Hotel should privide more shuttle bus to the beach too.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank tetracep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dechanont_W, General Manager at Centra by Centara Phu Pano Resort Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear Tetracep,

Thank you for your nice comment!

Glad to know you like our hotel, in particular the view, services and friendliness of our staffs.

Appreciated as well on your comment on Red Velvet Cake and shuttle services which I will discuss further with team for options of improvement.

Once again thank you, looking forwards to welcome you back.

Regards,
Day
General Manager

gmcpp@chr.co.th

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

We were travelling together as a family in Krabi.we stayed Phu pano at my wife's birthday.During the Stromy weather hotel staff managed to offer is extremely good service.Due to high stromy weather entire Ao nang area went dark due to electric failure, still Phu Pano staff and General Manager took very good care of us and helped in the best way possible to give us continues service. They prepared complimentary birthday dinner for my wife we enjoyed it well. Restaurant staff Poy, Sand, Tony, Doy and Resort Manager, Assiatant Manager Ya and All the staff were very helpful and lovely to make this our stromy vacation into a such a wonderful stay.

Extraordinary staff of Phu Pano Resort made this place more lovely and amazing. Thank you guys. Cheers!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sandaruk2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dechanont_W, General Manager at Centra by Centara Phu Pano Resort Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear Sandaruk2019,

First of all, happy birthday to your wife and I am glad you've gave us this opportunity on her very special day!

Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience yesterday with related to electricity problem in Krabi. However, I am so glad that we can recover and ensured that you still enjoy your holiday on stormy day.

On behalf of the team; Poy, Sand, Tony, Doy and Taya, I'd like to express my appreciation on your courtesy which I will personally convey to them.

Thank you again and hope you had a safe trip home.

Regards,
Day
General Manager

gmcpp@chr.co.th

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Very well maintained,great ambience,neat and clean room and always lovable and engaging support staffs and awesome view and near to all hotels and places.This place was just Amazing and awesome.I would recommend everyone to try this place first.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank malateshs49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dechanont_W, General Manager at Centra by Centara Phu Pano Resort Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear Malateshs49,

Thank you for your amazing and awesome feedback!

I am glad to know you like our hotel, in particular good maintenance, great ambiance, neat and clean room. Thanks as well on your excellent comment on our loveable and engaging team members which I will share with my team accordingly.

Once again thank you, hope to welcome you back again soon.

Regards,
Day
General Manager

gmcpp@chr.co.th

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Excellent hotel. Great value. Staff was friendly and helpful . Room was clean and airy. Great pool and fitness room. Position is just far away from the noise but easy to walk to all the nightlife and beaches.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank clivenankin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dechanont_W, General Manager at Centra by Centara Phu Pano Resort Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear Clivenankin,

Thank you for your excellent comment above.

Glad to know you like our hotel and have found best value staying with us. Appreciated your great comment on our staffs, room, swimming pool and locations.

Looking forwards to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Day
General Manager

gmcpp@chr.co.th

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

The staff here are warm and welcoming 24/7 and nothing is a problem for them. Everyone wants to say hello and wish you a good day. Rooms are “as seen online”, light and spacious and the beds are the best; you can have fresh linen daily or use your green card to reuse the ones you have! One of the best showers I have come across whilst in Thailand powerful, though it had a problem with being cold... it only seems to give out hot water, not really ideal if you sunburnt your back. Great A/C in the room (needed!) but in the communal areas they could use it more, especially at breakfast. Breakfast is 7am-10am, it’s a huge buffet! Variety of juices and detox water, seasonal fruits and croissants, cooked breakfast or Thai noodles. You cannot complain for choice whether you’re a carnivore or vegan, something for everyone. The infinity pool is blissful, it’s on the small side but a great way to relax and cool down and maybe get some candid Instagram pictures. They have a tourist information desk onsite to book tours but you will find cheaper deals on the street.
The shuttle bus to the beach goes at very awkward times (9.30am, 12.30pm etc) it could do with being more frequent and allow you to stop at destinations on the way e.g. ‘Mother Marche’ the small supermarket. The last one back from the beach is 9pm... this didn’t work for our trip as that’s when we usually decided to go out and eat. We walked every day to the beach. The walk is not 15minutes as advertised unless you jog at 60-70% it is 30 minute walk. But it’s a decent walk with plenty of shops and stalls, food and restaurants on the way.

We had a fabulous time here and would certainly stay again.

Thank You for your hospitality.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DynamicPigeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dechanont_W, General Manager at Centra by Centara Phu Pano Resort Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear DynamicPigeon,

Glad to know you had a fabulous time and would certainly stay again!

Appreciated your excellent feedback and I am pleased to know my team really took best care of you. Also pleased to know you like our hotel.

Happy to hear about breakfast selections which we have choices whether you’re a carnivore or vegan, something for everyone....this is great to have this feedback.

Once again thank you, looking forwards to your returning.

Kind Regards,
Day
General Manager

gmcpp@chr.co.th

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews