We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Priceline
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Agoda.com
US$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Hotels.comUS$16
Booking.comUS$18
TravelocityUS$16
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
90
154
32
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
154
32
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool other hotels boutique hotel included breakfast balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019

Location is a few minutes walking distance from the beach entertainment and shopping area so is reasonably quiet at night. Rooms are large and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are a few restaurants close by.

Room tip: Rooms at the back are very quiet
Date of stay: April 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jaakWesternAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

Good hotel overall ,big rooms ..,big bathroom clean and well maintained, excellent view from room..., helpful staff ..decent brkfast, walking distance from main centre and market area ..Indian resto nearby..
definitely recommended ...

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MallikaD33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2019

We booked this hotel last minute as our original hotel ended up being a nightmare. The staff were friendly and very hospitalable. We were booking night by night as our plans were very much up in the air, the staff didn't mind and were always happy to see us and even started teaching us a little more Thai.
The location is perfect, off the main road so noise wasn't an issue and only a short walk to either beach which made getting around really easy.
Would certainly stay again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joshua D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2019

We had initially booked for 6 nights but extended for another 2 as we really enjoyed Krabi and were very comfortable with our room.
Cons : could be noisy into the early hrs due to inconsiderate selfish guests either in next doors hotel or this one. 2 out of 8 nights we were subjected to noise until the early hours.
Lack of English TV channels and in some rooms tvs not usb friendly.
It is a good 10/15 mins walk to both beaches and you have to be careful as there are a lot of cars etc on a narrow road. On our first night walk there was a snake in the road. Take a torch!
Could do with sunbed cushions on balcony.
Breakfast starts at 07:30. Would be better starting at 07:00 for day trippers and airport needs.
Small pool in between 2 buildings because it is shared with no space for sunloungers etc.
Pros : well managed.
Very clean.
Good breakfast.
Deluxe rooms have fab spacious balconies overlooking the sea and mountains. Although we did have a cold shower every night, it was still worth it. Get to see lovely sunsets.
Spacious rooms.
Lovely friendly Staff.
AC very quiet and effective.
Clean towels.
Comfy beds.

You don't get good value for your money here in Krabi, it is more expensive than most other places in Thailand!

Room tip: Top floor with balcony and sunloungers
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulandceleste
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2019

We visited the place in February'19. We were 2 couples staying in 2 rooms Th location of the hotel is good..a 11 minutes walk from the main Aonang beach Market. One can easily hire bikes nearby, adjacent restaurant and massage parlours.

What made our experience bad was the hotel staff behavior. They micromanaged on the level of not displacing the towels, not taking them out on beaches, non displacement of water bottles, they even charged us for a mistaken glass break immediately on reception. Although the charge seemed valid at a point but the way they asked us was rude. Also very few of them understand English and was less helpful in case you have a problem.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank abhishek p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews