We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like home.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Le Clos du Papoune

holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday home to rent in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ villa for rent in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday home to rent in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
villa for rent in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Drôme provencale 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday letting in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Nyons 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
Villa for rent in Nyons 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental letting in Drôme 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
villa rent in Drôme Nyons 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
rent a villa in Drôme provencale 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
holiday rental in Provence 4-8 persons with private heated swimming pool, free WIFI, BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nyons, Drome, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Eric D
Rumst, Belgium
1 review
“Feels like home.”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

It is the second time we stayed at "Le Clos du Papoune". It is the perfect place to stay and relax in the sun. We enjoyed every comfort we have at home.

We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: BBQ, heated swimming pool
Liked least: that we had to leave after the holidays...
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anne-Mari...
Aarle-Rixtel, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Dank je wel voor deze mooie review ! Het doet ons altijd erg plezier als we kunnen bijdragen in een ontspannende vakantie. Het is belangrijk voor ons dat onze gasten weten wat ze kunnen verwachten, dus we zijn ook blij te lezen dat de site voldoende informatie gaf over de woning en haar ligging. Het was een plezier jullie weer te mogen verwelkomen en verwelkomen jullie in de toekomst natuurlijk graag terug. Ondertussen proberen we de woning beetje bij beetje verder te verbeteren. Wie weet welke leuke (hopelijk toch) verrassingen er dan te wachten staan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lieve V
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Tieners
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Dank je wel Lieve voor deze review. We zijn altijd super-blij als mensen genieten van de woning en we een steentje kunnen bijdragen in een ontspannende vakantie. We hopen jullie nog terug te mogen verwelkomen, de DVD collectie is al aangevuld en staat te wachten :-).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leen P
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Beste Leen, Dank je wel voor deze mooie review. We zijn altijd blij als onze gas ten genieten van hun vakantie, daarvoor doen we uiteindelijk, om iedereen een ontspannende vakantie te kunnen bezorgen. We zullen jullie met plezier wederom verwelkomen in Le Clos du Papoune en zullen ons 200% blijven inzetten om ervoor te zorgen dat er nog meer mooie ontspannende vakanties komen :-). Met vriendelijke groet, Els
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing