We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
91
124
57
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
124
57
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger king experience staying hotel property cozy bed club platinum parking area welcome drink small parking lot big event the location is perfect previous stay biggest mall nice hotel pleasant stay cheap price pay attention summarecon mall
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel ibis G, General Manager at Ibis Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Delicious buffet breakfast with friendly restaurant staff also, strength wifi signal helps to do browsing and also working with your computer, the location is also strategic near by many public places like a mall, restaurant, etc

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank srirenata131213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel ibis G, General Manager at Ibis Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear srirenata,

Thank you for your great review and taking time to share it to us.

We look forward to meet you in near future in our hotel.

Yours sincerely

Riganda Togatorop
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

When I came first to Ibis Gading Serpong, I directly welcome with friendly frontliners staff start from security until reception staff, also like the delicious breakfast, the cleanliness of Hotel and strength wifi signal

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hendrahenn06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel ibis G, General Manager at Ibis Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear hendrahenn06,

We loved to have you as our first time guest.. Thank you for your great review and really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our priority is that our guests is feel welcomed when they are staying with us.

Thank you again and look forward to welcome you back in our hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Riganda Togatorop

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The hotel location is near to some malls in the area. The room design is exactly the same with so many ibis hotels. I think they have a standard design for the room. It would be perfect if they have enough parking space.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Hansen-jc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel ibis G, General Manager at Ibis Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Hansen-jc,

We are grateful for your sharing during your stay. Indeed one of our unique selling points is that we have few choices of Malls.

As Ibis brand , we respect its products and services standard.

We have limited space parking. Therefore, we worked with our neighborhood to use their lots in case of needed with free of charge to our staying guests. Our team will assist in handling all the guests cars transfer. Our hotel is located within business areas complex where as the parking areas is using professional parking company and well guarded by dedicated security 24 hours.

Again , we thank you for your patronage and your great recommendation.

We hope to meet you again in our hotel in near future.

Sincerely yours

Riganda Togatorop
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I would like to share my experience staying at Ibis Gading Serpong which took place last month. It was a last minute trip and we couldn't find a hotel in the area during our visit due to a big event in nearby ICE-BSD. So, I decided to contact Ibis Gading Serpong's GM few days prior to our arrival and asked for his help in getting a room for both of us.

Fortunately, they found a room and they really saved our life that evening as we learned most hotels were completely booked out that evening. When we arrived in the hotel late in the evening, we proceeded with check-in. Check-in was quite prompt and within 10 minutes, we entered the room which was located in 18th floor (room 1805). Our room was clean and well maintained. Most importantly, it was very quiet.

Breakfast in the morning was quite busy. We saw many hotel guests kept coming into the breakfast area that morning. In some occasions, we could clearly see the hotel's breakfast area has exceeded its capacity but the hotel staffs were all ready in handling such guests' inflow without any apparent problem (well done). Breakfast spread was ample and it was delicious and its taste was slightly better than expected.

In summary, I would strongly recommend this particular hotel to everyone who is looking for quality hotel accommodation in the future visits in Jakarta. FYI, I have been staying in this particular hotel property 3 times in 3 consecutive years. So far, they never failed performing their job and I was really grateful to find a hotel I can depend on every time I visit the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bambang S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel ibis G, General Manager at Ibis Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Bapak Bambang,

It was with great pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. We are also very thankful for your loyalty as our Platinum Member Guests. We valued your loyalty with us as well at others Accor Properties.

Thank you for your time for sharing this constructive recommendation towards our hotel. My team and I will be happy to share these encouragement to all of our team to always showcase our best standard in welcoming and retaining our loyal guests.

We look forward to have you back in the future in our hotel.

Yours Sincerely,


Riganda Togatorop
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews