We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Buggerru, Province of Carbonia-Iglesias, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Baingana
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“The best place to stay”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Dear travelers,

if you plan a trip to sardegna, especially the south-west coast and you search for a accommodation this place is it! It´s very close to Portixeddu and Fluminimaggiore. The house is bright, clean and friendly and offers you lots of space. It its sourrended by lots of nature, for example pine trees or olive trees.
Furthermore you can either enjoy the terrace or use the barbecue facilities, both invites to sit together and drink some tasty sardinian wine. ;)
Not so far from the house there are also local farmers where you can by fresh fruits, vegetables and so on. SUPPORT THE LOCALS!

If i will return to this beautiful island i will choose this appartment once again, because its a peaceful place to stay.

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
541info
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henriques...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
non ci sono solo 3 cucchiani in casa, le posate sono tutte in un cassetto ! nella descrizione non ho mai menzionato ventilatori o altri tipi di condizionamento per l'aria e ho fornito con largo anticipo le coordinate gps, una mappa per arrivare e avevo avvisato che non sarei stata li per accogliervi al vostro arrivo ma avrei lasciato la casa aperta con le chiavi a disposizione . inoltre i letti non hanno nessun difetto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emonin je...
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Merci pour le recension,
la maison est située dans la campagne sur une propriété de 3 hectares , comme décrit dans l'annonce, n'existe pas rue et numéro de rue, pour cet motif je envoie toujours mes clients les coordonnées GPS et des cartes aussi, je suis désolé si vous avez eu des problèmes, ne se produit habituellement pas!
Bonne journée!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annehoorn...
Toulouse, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing