We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
268
107
50
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
107
50
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar beautiful beach main building golf cart master suite glass of champagne tom's bar destination wedding pink sand ocean view just returned from a week boogie boards the general manager crystal clear water the cottages every meal laid back
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My family and I had a wonderful time at Coral Sands, from the minute we checked in until we left everything was perfect! Everyone was so nice and friendly. The service at the restaurant for breakfast and dinner was superb and the food was delicious! The beach was gorgeous and the view from our room was fantastic! We had a great time and would definitely go back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Great location for the beach and only a short buggy ride to the pier. Really good amenities (fully equipped gym etc). Friendly staff and well decorated/furnished rooms. Modern and not at all tired. Two very good nights.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank chadbO1880TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We went on a sister's trip recently to Harbour Island, Bahamas. Coral Sands was an excellent option for accommodations - we put 3 sisters in one room which was roomy and overlooked one of the most famous pink beaches in the world. The staff including everyone from check-in to our in-room service was friendly and over the top helpful ... the following were standouts... Khristian, James & Dannianna. We enjoyed great meals, excellent pina coladas, lots of ocean toys including paddle boards and snorkels with just a walk down the beach to other great dining options Sip, Sips, The Dunmore and Pink Sands. Great place to get away from it all!

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Stacey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Our 6th time at Coral Sands. We love it here. Rooms with spectacular view of the ocean. Everything is clean. The service improved over the years. The breakfast is really good. The complimentary continental breakfast has improved with fresh fruit, granola, yogurt, honey, jam, croissant, Danish and toast. The orange juice is freshly squeezed.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank flying_dutchman_US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

The best vacation in the best place we ever been to. The hotel is the best on Harbour Island, nice place, big clean room, big bathroom and perfect services. The staff is always nice and friendly, smilling all the time. The food was great and fresh. The bar at the beach has the nicest view.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jezko9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews