We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay at Emerald Breeze”
other travellers have booked this property
FREE GOLF CART
FREE GOLF CART
FREE GOLF CART
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FREE GOLF CART
FREE GOLF CART
FREE GOLF CART
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
FREE GOLF CART
FREE GOLF CART
FREE GOLF CART
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape San Blas, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clarej754
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay at Emerald Breeze”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved our week at Emerald Breeze. Everything we expected from the description was spot-on. We really appreciated the "extras"--the golf cart, the kayak, and the state park pass. We spent a day in the state park exploring and snorkeling. We would have rented a kayak but it was already there! So nice to have the umbrella, chairs, toys, boogie board, and life jackets down there so we didn't have to drag all that from home. The gated community is awesome, traffic is slow, and it's perfect for little kids to ride bikes and adults to walk. The 2nd pool is right next to the condo. Perfect location! Of course, our kids enjoyed the wifi! This was our first trip to Cape San Blas but it will not be our last.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Extras- kayak, park pass, golf cart, umbrella, chairs, toys, etc.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Clare, everything you mentioned is exactly what made us fall in love with this place too. We wanted to make sure our guests are able to enjoy Emerald Breeze the same way we do. We will continue to ask for input so we can make it even better next time. Glad you had a wonderful time. Ken & Beth Castrucci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hubbyandm...
Lemont, IL
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Everything You Need”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is a wonderful townhouse and Cape San Blas is beautiful! Everything you need for a beach vacation is supplied - no need to pack all those bulky beach items! The owners have thought of everything! The townhouse is modern and clean. It does not have a beach view, but that didn't matter to us. It took 3 minutes to zip over to the beach in the golf cart! The state park is a short 5 minute drive. We spent most days at the park hiking, beach combing (millions of shells at low tide!) and enjoying the bay and beach sides. The owners are very friendly and extremely responsive. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay Lauren. We tried to think of everything. Hope to see you back soon. Ken Castrucci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing