We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family hunting weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
View at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View at Night
Loft view at Night Lake 2 minute stroll away
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View at Night
Loft view at Night
Lake 2 minute stroll away
Kitchen Living room view
Main Bathroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Right Upstairs Bedroom (Queen and Single)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Tulameen, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
treewitch...
Chilliwack, Canada
1 review
“Family hunting weekend”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a very comfortable stay. The cabin was cozy and accommodated 5 adults, 2 children and 2 dogs easily. Very close to the lake and hiking trails. We would definitely rent this cabin again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2014
Thanks for the great review Paul! Its a pleasure to have you visit our cabin and we appreciate your continued business. Also to note, we now have a shower head installed in the main bathroom as well, so both bathrooms now have showering capabilities!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chilliwack
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2013
Thanks so much for the great review Leanne and Ryan! I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Our cabin is available in the winter as well, in fact the community has just recently upgraded the outdoor ice rink to have a roof. Snowmobiling is also really popular up there as well.

As for the shower in the main bathroom all the hook ups are there so we're looking into making the bath tub a shower as well so that we'll have two functional showers. Also we've recently removed a bunch of trees and are making the backyard more useful.

Thanks again for the great rating! We hope to have you re visit sometime soon.

Sincerely,

Jason Mckenzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing