We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleased”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very pleased”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our family has been coming to the Destin area for 20+ years, typically renting from the large onsite management company. This year we tried VRBO and were a little concerned because we have never used VRBO in the past. After doing some research we settled on this property even though it was several hundred dollars less than the other advertised property for the same week.
We were extremely pleased with the price and the facility. Everything was just as described on VRBO. There is no question that we will stay again and even have made plans for next year.
Better than advertised

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana, United States
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Poor customer service negates beautiful location”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

No one on sight to check us in at 9:00 pm
When changing rooms during middle of our stay, no one offered to help move 4 little girls & no one helped move. I lost a day of vacation because of poor customer service. Great spot, but there are hundreds of great spots in Destin area. Next time I'll choose differently

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Destin Condo on the beach”
Reviewed 1 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was a great location and furniture was comfortable. Only issue was doorways are very narrow and not accessible for anyone with a walker or wheelchair. Parking is all underground. Good for car, bad for truck pulling a UHaul.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“LABOR DAY”
Reviewed 10 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The condo needs updating

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$145
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing