We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
Luau Beachside Condo at Sandestin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luau Beachside Condo at Sandestin
Main Living Room Saltwater Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
18 reviews
Luau Beachside Condo at Sandestin
Main Living Room
Saltwater Pool
Breakfast Bar in Main Living Room
Dining Area Overlooking the Pool
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King
Master Bedroom Overlooking Pool
Master Bathroom
Lock out Bedroom with King
Lock out Bedroom with King
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bedroom Kitchenette
Private Balcony Overlooking Pool
Luau Pool
Luau Tropical Pool
Saltwater Pool
Hot Tub
Kiddie Pool
Grilling and Picnic Area
Tiki Bar
Luau Fitness Center
Aerial View of the Walk to the Beach
Beachside of the Resort
The Village of Baytowne Wharf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SaritaM12...
Des Allemands, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation”
Reviewed 30 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We had a great vacation and completely enjoyed the condo. It was clean, spacious and very comfortable. We enjoyed the large balcony overlooking the pool as well. Great vacation spot with lots of things to do in the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slotboss
St. Thomas
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Best Condo in Luau tower 2”
Reviewed 29 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

The condo was more than expected. The views from the room are hard to beat. The pool is awesome and the walk to the beach is not bad.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 31 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 31 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2010
The Luau condo is a 2 bedroom and is split. We do tell our guest this upon check in. The mix up was due to the Sandestin guest. This has never happened before. They were to stay on the 3rd floor and got mixed up. Our housekeepers were cleaning when they came in and left their belongings there and left. It was not our company that did anything it was just a simple mistake on the other guests part. Once you called we immediately contacted the resort to see what the problem was and they did not know what to do. We then immediately sent over an employee from our company to figure out the problem. We apologize for the smell and it being taken care of. We are sorry you got off to a rough start and hope you did enjoy the rest of your stay. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 3 June 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing