We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“parasailing”

Miramar Beach Parasailing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We are located beachside behind Pompano Joe's Seafood House on the Gulf of Mexico. Longer jetski ride times without 'idle zones' like in the harbor. Beautiful clear water with lots of marine life right on the beach! We offer 1/2 hour, 1 hour and dolphin tours and banana boat rides.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Stairs / lift, Activities for young children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

had a great time, wonderful staff. davey and his crew was amazing! davey was so friendly and a down to earth great guy.

Thank Hanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

6 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fun time parisaling! Loved seeing the artificial dolphin reef. Davey was awesome and made it that much more fun. Go Davey!! Go Browns!

Thank Mia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Davey was awesome! We had so much fun! Very family friendly! We would do it again in a heartbeat! Great experience!

1  Thank esilvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapeHorn21, Owner at Miramar Beach Parasailing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review! We agree-Davey is a great first-mate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Davey and the rest of the crew took great care of us and made our family's experience awesome! Everyone was professional and friendly!

Thank 94jmroach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapeHorn21, Owner at Miramar Beach Parasailing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate the kind words. Can't wait to see you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

David did a great job taking care of us, he made an awesome time even better. My teens had a time of their lives.

1  Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapeHorn21, Owner at Miramar Beach Parasailing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

So excited to read this review! Davey is the best! We pride ourselves on providing a great service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miramar Beach Parasailing also viewed

Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Miramar Beach Parasailing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing