We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$94
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Expedia.comUS$94
SleepUS$94
HurbUS$114
View all 21 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
68
72
48
26
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
72
48
26
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean needed a place to stay sliding door great room beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

My husband & I stayed 3 nights here. The room where we stayed was clean and the bed was very comfortable. This is not a 5 star hotel but it’s rooms are clean!! Rooms have fridge and microwave in them. They offer a breakfast you can grab and take back to your room…..they have breakfast sandwiches & tacos, cereal, muffins juice & coffee. It’s ok I guess can’t ask for much with COVID still around right! The pool is good. They do not offer housekeeping at this time but you can get clean linens and towels daily to change if you want. Very close to public beaches (about a 3 min drive) and close to lots of restaurants and stores. Would stay again!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gloria2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Wasn't sure what to expect after reading the reviews but they were spot on. This place is in need of a full renovation. Some rooms (ours) had been updated somewhat (beds specifically....comfy, contemporary bedding decor) the rest of the hotel needs work. Had to change rooms for shower flooding the hallway when used. Breakfast was okay since they did have Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches and Otis Spunkmeyer muffins no dine-in though due to Covid. Pool was clean but pool area needs renovated too. Staff was polite and helpful, considering the proximity to eating and the beach, $139 is a little steep but most reasonable price in the area.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank swmomommie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

Well I would not recommend this hotel unless it’s the only place available. The hotel hallways and rooms smelled like awful mildew and other odors. It was a bed to sleep on and get out in the morning. Staff was decent

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank DellsLOVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

Nice location to the beach. Sets one block away. They have no housekeeping due to covid which I like. The breakfast is grab and go. That was nice. The bed was a little uncomfortable. Nice size room. The day staff stayed on their phone most of the time and the evening staff was unfriendly

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kennyfan58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Upon arriving at this motel on Christmas Eve, I could immediately tell it was a bit dated. The lady at the front desk was very nice, (first impressions mean a lot to me!) I know hotel owners are really struggling during this terrible Covid crisis, so "almost" decided to not leave a review, yet I think it's important for owners to know what their customers think of their experiences. The room was quite small. Two double beds scrunched in. Not pleased to find a few cockroaches crawling around. The hot water in the shower wasn't hot enough. This is the second location I've stayed at a Sleep Inn at and both motels don't have a "dedicated" door (with a handle) for their tiny restrooms, rather a sliding door that's difficult to navigate. I was told by the front desk lady that due to Covid, there would be no maid service. Again,she was very friendly, and switched out dirty towels for clean no problem. Hopefully, once this pandemic is over with, motels like this will get back to making the necessary improvements to their properties. I'll close by saying "you get what you pay for." Though just expected a "little" more for the $90 per night we paid for the 3 nights.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jeffreyc807
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews