We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
117
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
10
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoilet blockhard standingfootball pitchoutdoor gymexcellent sitemarble arch caveslaundry roomfacilities includefree wififriendly campsitefrench boulessite ownerspiped musicplay parkcamping sitetable tennisoverlooking loch
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Situated ¾ mile from beautiful Belcoo village with good shops and places to eat, Customs House is very good for a meal.
The site is well cared for and has fantastic views across the lake to Fermanagh, Cavan and Leitrim. This is a quiet site but we were there out of school holidays so that may change!
Pitches are all concrete hard standing with water, electric and waste to each pitch. Pitches aren’t quite level but not bad and spacious compared with some.
Our only concern is the limited size of the toilet block, I’m sure the designers planned this but designers aren’t always too practical! There are only two cubicles in each and really small doors you can easily see over, so not overly private. Other than that it’s a beautiful site and worth a visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hector7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

A lovely clean and well laid out. Over looking water and hills and a great view from the top tier. Although the toilet block is nice and very clean, it's a little small. The Mens. Two of the three showers are small(one is great). Two sinks, two sit downs and two stand ups(one for very short legs or a very long thingy). Could do with an extension (the building not my....). Lovely people running the site.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bazzerboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This is a beautiful site. It overlooks a lough with mountains in the background. It is laid out immaculately and is kept spotless by the owners. It is ideally sited for many local attractions and I would heartily recommend it to anyone wanting to explore Fermanagh, Sligo and Donegal. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

This is quite easily one of the best caravan sites I have ever been to and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone. This is the second time we visited (previously in 2015) and it has just got better. The staff and management are incredibly friendly and welcoming and put you at ease straight away. They are full of useful information for the local and surrounding area and even if you have any problems with anything at all they are on hand to help. The camper van pitches are large and well spaced and you are not crowded in at all with very easy access to your electric hook up.

The campsite grounds are very well kept and the kitchen and showering facilities are spotless. If you want to keep your children entertained, then there is a small playground as well as a caged football pitch. And lets not forget the scenery, it is stunning and there is a wonderful lake walk to take in the fresh air.

A superb site in a beautiful location, I hope to return again one day.

Room Tip: Stunning location and superb facilities.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Aidan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

A fabulous scenic caravan site well maintained deff one of the best sites we have visited so peaceful,views are beautiful, plenty of places to visit, facilities are 5 star with piped music in the toilet and shower block. The owners of this site are very friendly and ablidging, would have no hesitation recommending this site, we stayed 7 days and didn't want to leave.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bobsandegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews