We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living Room
Wet Bar
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Private Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest/Hall Bathroom
Indoor Pool 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fort Morgan, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matt E
1 review
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My family of 5 stayed in this condo for one week. It was enjoyed by all. It is a little bit out of town, but the drive is not too bad. The condo was clean and has beach access. My three teenagers had a great time in the pools, workout room, and on the beach. It was a great time, and we cannot wait until we can visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The beach
Liked least: the drive
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
heatherNa...
1 review
“Great place...but inconvenient...”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

No ice maker, in fridge, no ice maker on property. Dishwasher did not work..... It was clean, great beach... And plenty of room for my family of 5.. wish we wud not have had to drive 10 miles each time we needed ice for our charter caught fish...but hey it was ok....if they get stuff
fixed I wud Say 85% awesome

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren K
Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Off the beaten path, and perfect”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

we really enjoyed our stay. Location was a bit out of town but the pools and beach access were fantastic.


Highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay at the Gulf Shores Plantation property that Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals manages. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, thank you for choosing Young's Suncoast and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Gulf Shores, AL.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing