We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom - king size bed with private bathroom, plus work desk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Master bedroom - king size bed with private bathroom, plus work desk
Twin size option.
Bright and comfortable living room with high ceiling (Bahamian style)
New kitchen with quartz counter top and a new dishwasher.  
The kitchen is well equipped.
Dinning area
Pool area
Master Bedroom bathroom
Vanity
HD-TV with cable, high speed WiFi with  booster package (10Mb/s download / 3 Mb/s upload) and stereo
2nd HD-TV with cable in the master bedroom
Each villa has its own private entrance. Note the lush tropical landscape. Lots of privacy, too!
View from the inside. New patio doors, new awning, new BBQ and patio set.
The corner of our street, near the beach access
Cabbage Beach, beautiful turquoise water, a 5 minute walk from the villa
The nice walking path to the beach, with the pond and bird sanctuary
Ocean Break Villas entrance ... where it's at!
Patrick scuba diving near Nassau
The departure dock for 'Blue Watersports' (for snorkling or boat rental)
You simply won't believe the underwater scenery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paradise Island, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angelle J
Morrisville, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
6
people found this review helpful

I just returned from my trip to Paradise Island and I can't wait to go back. This property is exactly as printed and shown - very spacious, bright and clean. It is a short walk from the beach, Atlantis, Versailles Gardens, and a small shopping center. It's close enough to everything but secluded and quiet. It rained one day and we were stuck inside but it was ok because there is cable, excellent wifi and a dvr player to pass the time. There is also a grill and large patio. The owner is easy to work with and has created an inviting and comfortable space perfect for a getaway. I highly recommend this property and I plan to return in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liser480
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“our first family vacation to the bahamas”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This has been a long time coming im kinda scared to let people know how wonderfull this place is on account it might be hard to get into later down the road lol .Well here it is heading back home from paradise island was bitter sweet but we had to get back to reality , first off I was traveling with my husband and my 3 teenagers my kids have never been out of the US so they were pretty worried but when we got to the villa it felt like home away from home it was clean, private and quiet! We had our own patio, kitchen and rooms and great wifi service loved loved loved!!!!!!!! We walked everywhere because everything was so close and convienent wich made it better on our pockets. We ate and did all the lil adventures. This place will be our home away from home each and everytime we go there. Gigi the owner was in constant contact and when I over booked my flight and under booked my stay she accomodated us with no problem, I was worried I would have to pack up and unpack just for one more night stay, that I failed to pay attention to when I origanlly booked our stay . My family and I will definately come back to this place ..oh and also my son left his dolphin behind and they shipped it back to us he thought he had lost it forever they are great people to rent from if your a first timer or a return visitor to the bahamas...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peacefull and quiet
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cindyoxo1...
Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
Merci Cindy! :0)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valoupomp...
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrasse , barbecue , car gens du sud nous aimons l'extérieur donc de bons petits déjeuners et de bons repas du soir
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Merci pour vos commentaires. C'est une excellente idée d'aller acheter vos poissons directement au bateau de pêche (situé sous le pond "sortie" de PI). C'est ce que nous faisons aussi.
Vous avez apprécié votre séjour et nous en sommes très heureux!
Merci de nous avoir choisi,
Gigi


Thank you for your comments. It is a great idea to get fresh fish directly from the Fishermen boat (located under the "exit" bridge in PI). This is what we also do.
You enjoyed and had a great time at our place . We are very happy to hear about it!
Thanks!
Gigi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing