We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$323
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Agoda.com
US$212
View deal
Booking.com
US$352
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$323
Hotels.comUS$323
Trip.comUS$408
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 750)
Filter reviews
1 750 results
Traveller rating
948
479
192
75
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
948
479
192
75
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edgewater grill cabbage beach man made beach balcony room amber spa edge water indoor bar ping pong all inclusives make reservations buffet restaurant nightly entertainment a la carte restaurants smaller resort conch fritters recommend this resort the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 1 750 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2018

My husband surprised me with a trip to the Bahamas for our wedding anniversary, and he chose the Warwick all inclusive resort. It was so wonderful! We enjoyed the fact that this resort isn't huge - we met new couples, enjoyed having the bar so close to both the ocean and pool, and nice amenities (the wifi works great throughout the resort!). There were enough choices to have a variety of options, yet not huge that it felt overwhelming. Of all the places we've traveled, we encountered the friendly staff here. Updated, clean rooms and modern renovations throughout the hotel. It was nice that the hotel offered shuttles to Cabbage Beach - and beach chairs, beverages, and lunch once you arrived there. Cabbage Beach was beautiful, but we found that we enjoyed the quietness of the Warwick and spent all our time at the beach there.

We definitely hope to visit here again!

Room tip: We had a corner room on the 7th floor - great view of Atlantis!
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lbeyenhof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2018

Dear Ibeyenhof,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2018 via mobile

Very clean, staff very friendly and attentive. We were always getting asked how our stay was throughout the week. Felt very safe walking around and locals were also friendly. We will be back! Great experience!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank tsnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2018

Dear Tsnel,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018

We stayed at the Warwick in December and found it to be very nice. The staff was very friendly and kind. The evening bartender, Ireland, was a gem. She loves her job and takes good care of everyone. The food was great, especially at the steakhouse. My only complaint was that it was annoying to have to stand in line to get a dinner reservation and that each restaurant wasn't open every night. The resort is in a nice location and it's an easy walk to get to Cabbage beach to see the ocean.

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank MNbikerbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Dear Mnbikerbabe,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018

We were very happy with our recent stay. The we booked a suite and it was beautiful with lots of windows and a great view of the harbor. We could walk to the Atlantis and the beach easy. The staff was all very friendly and the service was very good. The only thing that kept me from a 5 rating was the food. It was good but not great and the buffet had a very limited selection.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 513trentw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018

This is a smaller hotel on the island and may leave you thinking twice when you first arrive but the feeling of being home comes when you first enter the door. Shama was the first to greet us at the front desk with a big smile and a warm personality. She was always polite and helpful to any of our needs. As stated before, you may have to line up early for a reservation to dining at night but both Debbie and Opal make the wait seem shorter and are always there to help you with any excursions. Entertainment though limited at times, is brought to life by Deondre, Malik and the newest member Linden. The guys are fun to be around and more than happy to oblige you. (Thanks Malik for entertaining my brother in law and his 50’smusic taste). Both the Italian and Steak house are excellent to dine at. Well decored and the most amazing chefs and staff. Ask for Jarvis while visiting Edgewater. A gentle giant of a man with a heart of gold. He can make you feel like you are at his home rather a restaurant. Over all I gave the Warwick a 4 in my review but the staff would be a 6 out of 5. Thank you all for a wonderful vacation. Ernie Stewart

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ernestjames2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Dear Ernestjames,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort.
Thank you for recognizing our associates who work in the rooms and food and beverage departments.
We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews