We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Agoda.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Booking.comUS$148
Official HotelUS$136
PricelineUS$162
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
65
94
46
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
94
46
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabbage beach living room fully equipped kitchen enjoyed my stay conch fritters housekeeping staff nassau pools atlantis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Couldn’t decide between Atlantis or Bay View....
Went with Bay View and so pleased I did.
Lovely staff, friendly and welcoming.
Very helpful. Gardens kept beautifully and pools clean.
The apartment was spotless and cleaned daily with fresh towels, soap, shampoo etc. Ample utensils to cook with.
Nice and secluded, peaceful..went to Atlantis for the day...overcrowded, noisy and ostentatious

Room tip: They all looked lovely....we went for the 2 bed apartment
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

This is a "budget" hotel on Paradise Island. Actual price is about $230 with taxes and fees. Rooms are nice, but there is no view.
We stayed on the main island 5 nights and here 3 nights. I don't get the attraction of Paradise Island. There is not much to do or see and not many places to eat.
The staff at Bay View is very nice, but I'm not a fan of the location.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 2005-travel-lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Stayed here for a week in February 2020. The location on Paradise Island was excellent because it is 5 minutes to Cabbage Beach (which is beautiful) and 7 minutes to the Atlantis, local shopping and the ferry which you take to go to Nassau. It is in a gated, secure area with two pools, small restaurant and bar on site. The suite had a kitchenette that has everything you need to cook. The room was fairly clean, good size and service was good.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoPlaces794105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Having to stay in Nassau for 1 night due to a business trip, I decided to stay at this hotel. After the short registration I was positively surprised about the size of the room which is most likely like an appartment. It was equipped with a living room and a fully equipped kitchen and a sleeping room. Breakfast could either be prepared in your own kitchen or being ordered at a small restaurant located at the pool area.
This hotel is perfectly located in Paradise Island and many restaurants are nearby and are in walking distance.
Also the rate of about USD 120,- was very convenient considering the location.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank volkert966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

We stayed here for a few nights in December after leaving Abaco another Island in The Bahamas to deal with many issues due to hurricane Dorian.(Banks,insurance etc.) Most of the staff were always friendly and smiling which was great. The gentlemen in the office as you enter was also very helpful with helping us extend our stay so close to Christmas. The grounds are beautiful with all the trees. Although we did not swim in the pool it sure did look inviting. My only complaint would be the lady taking orders at the breakfast bar. Bad attitude, she made you feel as if you were a burden. :( We understand everyone has a bad day but we experienced two days back to back. As a fellow Bahamian it was sad this attitude was a reflection of Bahamian character. Housekeeping staff very friendly! All in all I would recommend to a friend.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 251kristak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews