We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Traveluro
US$356
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
441
112
70
55
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
441
112
70
55
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews privilege pool monkey bar baha mar bungalow pool bedroom residence rooftop bar cleo restaurant washer dryer carnita hotel is beautiful food and drinks girls trip the hotel manager our entire stay travel agent great trip spring break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 764 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

Food was delicious, servers were extremely friendly but service was slow- assuming the pandemic are causing problems for them. Would definitely come back!!! Hope they are able to manage larger crowds again once post-pandemic issues die down. LOVE MELISSA!!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Pcosby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Rico, Other at SLS Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear P Cosby,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at SLS Baha Mar! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will definitely share your positive experience with our team especially Melissa! We strive to make each stay a truly extraordinary experience and we take great pride in our guest service and culture. Again, thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to SLS Baha Mar very soon!

Warmest regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

First things first, upon checkin I had the opportunity to be greeted by Danielle at the front desk who has an incredible knack for hospitality. We even got a complimentary upgrade on our room. From there, we had to do our covid tests but were able to head to the pool to relax while our rooms were getting prepared. All weekend long, it was great service after great service. We got a day bed at privilege and it was awesome! Request GIGI! Tell her the fun Fort Lauderdale couple recommended her. Above all we will absolutely be returning!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank livinabikini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Rico, Other at SLS Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at SLS Baha Mar! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will definitely share your positive experience with our team especially Danielle and Gigi! We strive to make each stay a truly extraordinary experience and we take great pride in our guest service and culture. Again, thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to SLS Baha Mar very soon!

Warmest regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021

We just arrived yesterday and wow is this place Expensive, Expensive. But, you get blood stained walls at your door and vomit stains on the carpet if you stay in SLS at no extra charge. Once we were given our room, we sat on the couch and it was soaking wet. We have no idea why. We tried to get a different room, but they wanted to charge us for an upgrade since that was all that was left.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Travel525935
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Rico, Other at SLS Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear valued guest,
First of all, please allow me to thank you for choosing to stay with us at SLS Baha Mar. It is disappointing to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations. Your experience is certainly not up to our standards. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Rest assured that your comments are taken serious and follow up toward corrective action is swiftly underway. Please feel free to contact me directly so we can personally discuss and address your recent stay.

Sincerely,
SLS Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

We are at the bar since we didn’t make reservations in time. So glad we did…………..Joe Blacks was a wonderful waiter/bartender! We were totally happy with our evening. Food suggestions and drink recommendations were spot on. Thanks, Joe!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jkbooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Rico, Other at SLS Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at SLS Baha Mar! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will definitely share your positive experience with our team especially Joe! We strive to make each stay a truly extraordinary experience and we take great pride in our guest service and culture. Again, thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to SLS Baha Mar very soon!

Warmest regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

Davana wilson aka “D” was the bomb at Privilege pool! Catered to my whole group of girls for a bachelorette party & you would have thought we were the only ones at the pool. Go there. Ask for D. You won’t regret it.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HaleyD14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Rico, Other at SLS Baha Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear Haley,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at SLS Baha Mar! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will definitely share your positive experience with our team Davana! We strive to make each stay a truly extraordinary experience and we take great pride in our guest service and culture. Again, thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to SLS Baha Mar very soon!

Warmest regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews