We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$318
eDreamsUS$318
Hotels.comUS$318
Orbitz.comUS$318
PricelineUS$335
TravelocityUS$318
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
146
117
44
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
117
44
15
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2020

It was probably a really cute hotel 10 years ago. It is really dated and it needs to be freshen up. The room was really smelly. Left all the windows and doors open for a few hours to help with the smell. The outdoor furniture is dated also. Was a weekend lockdown for Nassau. No restaurant open and they had nothing for us to eat at the hotel (even though they serve breakfast...) which by the way consists only in bagels, toasts, some fruits, juice and coffee. So not impressed. Luckily was there only one night for my stop over going to Exuma. Oh, and the pool was... green. Maybe because of the slow time due to COVID this experience was not representative?

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DatchaMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020

I've stayed here a number of times and I'm getting tired of the arrogant attitude. It's a nice place but I get the impression that "I'm not sure you're good enough to stay here". Answers to straightforward questions come with an attitude that I'm ignorant (I'm a million miler on two airlines). Last trip I asked for an early morning taxi to the airport and because it was so early I was concerned about no-show so I asked for a phone number in case taxi did not show. That request was brushed off with "they are guaranteed" and no phone number provided. You guessed it - no show. The security watchman nicely gave me a ride to the airport or I would have missed my plane.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vacation437627
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2019 via mobile

A very nice small hotel.
The rooms are clean.
The suite had a large veranda with a couple of loungers and an excellent day bed, with very good views of the surrounding area and the sea.
The staff were very warm and friendly.
The only downside was the long flight of stairs from the entrance to the reception.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kevmaggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Staying here Off season is like having a Villa to yourself and staff included.
The Staff at Hotel are very kind and accommodating!
No down side.
Explore the Area by Bus it’s $1 and convenient
So many places to visit and then come back to this Villa in the Sky, Resort sits on a Limestone Bluff!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Leer0224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

The hotel itself is incredible, the view, the pool, the entrance and the breathtaking views from the rooms and balcony! The service was 5 star and we were waited on every foot. Couldn’t recommend this place enough to any family, friends or couples!! Incredible!! Not far from the airport

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank francescas2020xxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews