We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable ocean villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Japanese first
Any
English first
karbgodd
Columbia, Missouri
2 reviews
“Adorable ocean villa!”
Reviewed 7 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Quaint villa just a short walk to the ocean. Very great communication with the owners with a nice welcome phone call when we arrived. Walking distance to a local bakery, restaurants, grocery, and liquor stores.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Kara, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets. It was a pleasure hosting you and communication was great! We're glad you enjoyed the unit and the short distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We look forward to your return. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kei_10
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“A great place!”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A great place. Close to lots of amenities and a lovely swimming area. Clean and with everything you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Aisha, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunset and it was a pleasure hosting you. It's great that you enjoyed the unit and the amenities in the neighborhood. Hope to see you soon. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet basic accomodation with incredible ocean front access”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here in June 2018, the apartment is small and sparsly appointed but the air conditioning works and we spent most our time out by the ocean which is just spectacular. This is located back but has a shared area where you can access a rocky outlook with some beach chairs and shade. The ocean is splendid here and we spend so much time just enjoying it, the quiet away from the cruise crowds and it was walkable to Starbucks and grocery stores and a couple restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Hi Tania, thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and we're glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of the property, and the ocean views. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the chance to host you again on your next visit.

Happy travels!

Duran
Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolhopk...
South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Rest and relaxation in paradise”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Private grounds right off the Main St. with a few sandy steps to the most beautiful waters - close to everything without the hustle or noise.
Simple, clean cottage for a restful vacation. We could sit for hours at the waters edge and enjoy the sites and sounds. The water is so clear and invited us many times to take a quick dip. All arrangements for transportation were above and beyond our expectations- our incoming flight was delayed 4 times and we still had our driver waiting for us when we arrived. Many thanks for this service.
We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Carol, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets. It's great hearing you had a restful vacation and you were able to sit for hours at the water edge enjoying the sites and sounds. We hope you took lots of pictures and got lots of memories. It was our pleasure to assist with transportation to ensure you got in safely. Looking forward to your return. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freundmax
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We were a group of 3 guys and really enjoyed our time in the Bahamas.
The apartment has it‘s own sea access with a patio and a couple loungers. Very nice neighbours, which are actually the owners. Quite but still close to the main street and public transportation. Grocery store in walking distance.
Taxis to downtown are about $30.
sleeping on the couch was a little bit uncomfortable, good thing we rotated, wouldn’t like to spend more than two night on the couch bed.

Service personal was super nice and took care of things very quickly.

Overall a great place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Max, thanks for staying with us at Tangerine Sunsets! It was great having you'll at our home. We always long for happy guests because our main goal is to provide the best stay possible. All in all, we're glad you had a good time in The Bahamas and your stay at North Coral was great. Looking forward to hosting you again. Happy Travels! Candia Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing