We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Stay!”
The Cinnamon Breeze infinity pool & spa setting is certainly one of the world's most beautiful.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cinnamon Breeze infinity pool & spa setting is certainly one of the world's most beautiful.
The elegant Mediterranean architecture of Villa Cinnamon Breeze... The Cinnamon Breeze infinity pool overlooks the majestic geography of the USVI National Park.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Cinnamon Breeze infinity pool & spa setting is certainly one of the world's most beautiful.
The elegant Mediterranean architecture of Villa Cinnamon Breeze...
The Cinnamon Breeze infinity pool overlooks the majestic geography of the USVI National Park.
The Cinnamon Breeze Great Room living area with a 52' HDTV and Blu-Ray HD-DVD player.
The Cinnamon Breeze chef's kitchen and dining area with a magnificent Caribbean view.
Alfresco Caribbean dining on the Cinnamon Breeze Great Room deck
Elegant Caribbean living at its best...
Cinnamon Breeze - your expansive Italian villa on the Caribbean!
The Cinnamon Breeze courtyard offers another splendid alfresco dining area.
The breathtaking Caribbean view from the private balcony of the Cinnamon Breeze master bedroom.
The Cinnamon Breeze master bedroom
The pillow view of the Caribbean from the Cinnamon Breeze master bedroom.
The huge Cinnamon Breeze master bath with double vanity
The Cinnamon Breeze master bath with antique tub & large tile shower exits to the courtyard.
Villa Cinnamon Breeze Bedroom #2 (below the MBR) with king bed, love seat, & private balcony.
Cinnamon Breeze bedroom #3, with king bed, on the upper level adjacent to the master bedroom.
Bedroom #4 on the lower level of Villa Cinnamon Breeze with king bed & private balcony.
Cinnamon Breeze bedroom #5 is located in the detached pool side Cottage.
The romantic view from the pool side spa located off of the Cottage balcony.
The Cinnamon Breeze Cottage is a self-contained apartment - private with a majestic view.
The breathtaking view of Cinnamon Bay & Peter Bay from the Cinnamon Breeze crow's nest.
Peter Bay beach is your private white sand beach walking distance from Cinnamon Breeze.
The geographic setting of Peter Bay beach, surrounded by the USVI & BVI is spectacular!
The snorkeling at pristine Peter Bay beach is wonderful for beginners, and the experienced.
At Cinnamon Breeze, your neighborhood is the most beautiful beaches in the world...!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Virgin Islands National Park, St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kim M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The house is gorgeous! Tons of room for two families. The view is fantastic! Everything was just lovely! Would love to go back next year!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
3AmigozMo...
Boston, MA
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Positively Breathtaking!”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We just spent June 29 - July 6th at Cinnamon Breeze. I cannot say enough about this villa. We had family with kids (ranging from 17 - 8 y.o.) and it was absolutely perfect. Tommy was taking care of our every need and entertaining the kids from the second we stepped foot on dry land. The views from every room and balcony were simply stunning. The house is immaculate and equipped with everything you could need. You are just a short walk to what truly served as our own private beach, but anyone we did happen to bump into there was just so kind and wonderful. There is no stone unturned in this home - the construction is impeccable down to every molding and knob!

Yes, cell service is spotty, the internet goes up and down and the phones can go out too, but that's true all over the island. I took all of that as a gift FORCING even the most connected of us to TUNE OUT. (I was secretly wishing it would all go down more often!)

Many, many thanks to Richard and Tommy for all of their assistance. You WILL be seeing us again - no doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelindaJo
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning and Comfortable Villa”
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This house really is magnificent. The first place I've ever stayed where the reality exceeds the pictures. The building materials, woodwork, masonry, furnishings are all of the utmost quality. The location and views are simply perfect. The layout of the house is very good for friends and groups. There are 5 beautiful bedrooms that are all separate from the great house, offering much privacy and a way to 'get away'. The great room/kitchen is perfectly situated to gather, cook, and have fun.

Note - Do not book this villa through St John Ultimate Villas. The villa itself is a wonderful place to stay, but this management group was not good. The house is marketing on different sites. STJ Ult Villas did not reply back to me when I asked a couple of questions, they did not ever give me instructions for my arrival, and I had to actively work to get my deposit back almost 2 months later. You can book this villa through other sites or their direct management group (google the villa name to get your options). DO NOT USE ST JOHN ULTIMATE VILLAS.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The house, the views, the overall beauty of the place.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidW_CE
Cape Elizabeth, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations in every way.”
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Cinnamon Breeze for 8 nights with 5 couples. The views were stunning, all five bedrooms are excellent. The pool area is well set up to accommodate a large group and the kitchen is very well equipped. Honestly, the photos of the villa do not do it justice. I have stayed in 4 different villas in Peter Bay, and Cinnamon Breeze is the best value in the area. It's easy to get very comfortable in a short period of time and then not want to leave at the end of the week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing