We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house for our family of 12”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cruz Bay, St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sherpa574...
1 review
“Great house for our family of 12”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was perfect with 5 bedrooms all with interior access, heated pool and hot tub, outdoor barbecue, quite close to Cruz Bay with all its bars and restaurants. Of course the North Shore beaches are incredibly beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie P
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We have traveled as an extended family for holidays and have always been lucky to choose great houses and this home was EXCEPTIONAL! The location is amazing...the service from Drew and the rental staff was amazing...everything was perfect! We were there for Thanksgiving week 2014 and had an amazing home grilled Thansgiving dinner (steaks, not turkey) which we grilled and enjoyed by the pool...perfect! We loved the direct beach access and the mostly private stretch of beach (just some random Westin guests wandering down our way...but we had access to their stretch of the beach as well). My sister and her husband are big on working out and were able to pay a fee for the week to use the Westin exercise facilities. The house is very near Cruz Bay for dining and activities. We have stayed in other houses other places which had TV and Internet issues but we had no problems here...everything worked perfectly...but beware...in the VIs your cell phone won't work with most US carriers. The only thing this home lacked was a garbage disposal in the kitchen (which may be an island thing?)...if you are not used to this or have not had this it is an adjustment (especially for kids in the group!). Other than that the kitchen is amazing and has pretty much anything and everything any cook could ask for! It was definitely the best appointed kitchen as far as appliances and cookware, etc., that we have seen in our travels. Highly recommend!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nikkiyipp
Wrightstown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful villa”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This villa was beautiful - as pictured and described on line. Very clean - awesome kitchen ( ice maker machine / 2 refrig drawls for drinks / wine refrig / 2 ovens / plus any dish - pot- utensil you might need). We were a family of 8 adults and had all our evening meals together at night. The pool & hot tub were great - used every day. Very nice layout for a large family - never felt crowded. Great service from Catered To. The only addition I would add would be for some nice rafts for the pool - like the ones used at the Westin. Very easy walk down the beach to Westin. Ate at the Westin grill (outdoors facing the water), rented snorkel gear at the Westin dive shop, booked a day snorkel trip from the Westin dock - all was great. Just a note - we were sitting on Westin lounge chairs on the beach and were asked by the Westin security
to sit else where ( we had the villa beach towels with us) - the lounge chairs are only for the Westin guests. The Westin grounds are beautiful - great to walk thru to see them. Driving to Cruz Bay was easy - the grocery store was only a few min away. The villa also had plenty of beach chairs/ towels / coolers / beach bag too. Great Villa and rental agency.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: pool rafts
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing